AMD Processors
Decrease font size
Increase font size
Topic Title: quick stupid question
Topic Summary:
Created On: 01/21/2007 01:22 AM
Status: Read Only
Linear : Threading : Single : Branch
Search Topic Search Topic
Topic Tools Topic Tools
View similar topics View similar topics
View topic in raw text format. Print this topic.
 01/21/2007 01:22 AM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
technic58
Minister of Spare Parts

Posts: 13953
Joined: 07/25/2004

Ok...I've got science fair to do, and I completely forget how to make a graph using Excel/Openoffice Calc. Anyone have any pointers?

Thanks!!

-------------------------
My GT430 Is Folding For AMD Team 34106
FOR A GOOD CAUSE---Accepting Donations of New, Used, Working, Nonworking PC Components
Thanks to KLEETUS for his generous donation of components!!
 01/21/2007 01:29 AM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
bvchurch
Senior Member

Posts: 8655
Joined: 06/24/2004

quote:

Originally posted by: technic58
Ok...I've got science fair to do, and I completely forget how to make a graph using Excel/Openoffice Calc. Anyone have any pointers?

Thanks!!


Insert Chart
Choose your data

And that should be it.
 01/21/2007 10:07 AM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
technic58
Minister of Spare Parts

Posts: 13953
Joined: 07/25/2004



I put down the data as you can see in the corner, go through the graph setup, and no bars appear.

This is OpenOffice 2.1 by the way...

This is annoying the heck out of me..I'm following guides on the internet and the chart keeps coming up, but no bars. Wtf. Anyone know??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

-------------------------
My GT430 Is Folding For AMD Team 34106
FOR A GOOD CAUSE---Accepting Donations of New, Used, Working, Nonworking PC Components
Thanks to KLEETUS for his generous donation of components!!
 01/21/2007 11:33 AM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
bvchurch
Senior Member

Posts: 8655
Joined: 06/24/2004

quote:

Originally posted by: technic58
This is annoying the heck out of me..I'm following guides on the internet and the chart keeps coming up, but no bars. Wtf. Anyone know??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????


Don't put the 1.013v only put,
1.013

That should fix it.
 01/21/2007 12:51 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
technic58
Minister of Spare Parts

Posts: 13953
Joined: 07/25/2004

Thanks BV!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! One more thing though...our teacher is asking us to put on...either a chi square or a student t test. What does this mean? I think I found it under funtion...but that's just what it is, it's asking for a function. Huh?

-------------------------
My GT430 Is Folding For AMD Team 34106
FOR A GOOD CAUSE---Accepting Donations of New, Used, Working, Nonworking PC Components
Thanks to KLEETUS for his generous donation of components!!
Statistics
112018 users are registered to the AMD Processors forum.
There are currently 0 users logged in.

FuseTalk Hosting Executive Plan v3.2 - © 1999-2014 FuseTalk Inc. All rights reserved.



Contact AMD Terms and Conditions ©2007 Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. Privacy Trademark information