AMD Processors
Decrease font size
Increase font size
Topic Title: Passmark 6.1 Benchmark Scores (Total and Individual)
Topic Summary: - updated as of: 2-4-2009 @ 1739CDT
Created On: 03/29/2008 02:42 PM
Status: Read Only
Linear : Threading : Single : Branch
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next Last unread
Search Topic Search Topic
Topic Tools Topic Tools
View similar topics View similar topics
View topic in raw text format. Print this topic.
 03/29/2008 02:42 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
Immortal Lobster
Resident Crustacean

Posts: 12033
Joined: 01/26/2005

*Instructions under scores!

**TIP hit refresh after loading this topic to view latest graphs!


-------------------------------------

Congrats to!!:
Highest Combined Quad Core = theoldtimer (Q9650)
Highest Combined Dual Core = Billaa (E8400 )
Highest Combined Single Core = Immortal Lobster (P4 w/ HT @ 3400Mhz)

Highest AMD Quad Core = ed6698(Phenom II X4 940BE)
Highest AMD Dual Core = magdary (X2 6000)
Highest AMD Single Core = Decembermouse (X1 3400+)

Highest Intel Quad Core = theoldtimer (Q9650)
Highest Intel Dual Core = Billaa (E8400)
Highest Intel Single Core = Immortal Lobster (P4 w/ HT @ 3400Mhz)

Winner of the Coveted "slowest laptop" award = Immortal Lobster (AMD Athlon XP-M 3000+)
Winner of the Coveted "slowest PC" award = magdary (Intel Celeron)









AMD List




Intel List




===============================================================================================
===============================================================================================


Instructions!

Download the bench here: Linky

**Important notes!
--Ensure that under Preferences, you have No. of processes set for the CPU tests to equal the number of available cores.. ie. 2 for Duals and 4 for Quads
--Use a physical CD, not an iso and a virtual drive, if your CD-Rom score seems to high your score will be questioned and you will have to defend the score.

Anything over 1000 will be subject to question
--For the CD test until another standard can be determined, please use your Windows XP Install Disc
**/Important notes


Since this benchmark has a lot of detail and we will be attempting to compare as much as possible please provide the specs in the following form:

Name
[CPU Company] [CPU Type] @ [CPU Speed] [Any Other Characteristics you'd like shared*]
[RAM Type] [RAM Speed] [RAM Timings ] [Any Other Characteristics you'd like shared*]
[GPU Company] [GPU Type] [GPU Speeds] [(Core/Shader/Ram)] [Any Other Characteristics you'd like shared*]
[HDD Company] [HDD Type] [HDD Connection Interface] [RAID Configuration] [Any Other Characteristics you'd like shared*]
[Operating System] [Bits]

[Scores]
Overall =
CPU =
RAM =
3D =
HDD =


[[Example]]

Immortal Lobster
AMD Athlon X2 6400+ @ 3408Mhz Black Edition
PC8000 2x2GB DDR2 @ 852Mhz 5-5-5-15
nVidia G92 8800GT (700/1750/950) eVGA SSC Modded BIOS
2xSeagate 7200.10 SATA2 RAID0 128k Stripe 2x320GB
Windows Vista Ultimate 64bit

[Scores]
Overall = 947.9
CPU = 1624.6
RAM = 648.1
3D = 1074.3
HDD = 816.1

[[/Example]]

If it is not in the above form, or close enough for fast editing, your submission may be ignored until corrected. I will be disregarding optical disk tests as people don't generally scream that they have the fastest optical drive, lol. 2D will also be ignored unless someone wishes me to use those as well.

I will also be requiring that the following image be submitted for validation:



This can be found by scrolling down in the results window to the very bottom. I will not accept the other screen that comes after the test completes, the one

with the yellow bar, as it does not provide all of the results.


You do NOT have to upload all the scores, I will update on an individual basis as time permits, but I and others here may prefer that you upload all your

scores in order to do a direct component comparison.

And finally! if you update your score, please post the update in a new post, unless I have not updated, if in doubt, post new. I will use the fastest result

unless there's been a change to your system to negate a second posting under your name.

New Scores and Graphs to follow below. Graphs will be inserted as soon as enough Data exists

Have fun!


[edit] Also, if your submitted image breaks the tables, please just post a link, it makes it incredibly hard to copy/paste/read things when it's off my

screen, sorry, I'm still on an old 4:3 monitor, you silly widescreen people

-------------------------

The opinions expressed above do not represent those of Advanced Micro Devices or any of their affiliates.


Edited: 02/04/2009 at 06:39 PM by Immortal Lobster
 03/29/2008 02:48 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
Immortal Lobster
Resident Crustacean

Posts: 12033
Joined: 01/26/2005

Overall
*) Immortal Lobster: AMD - Athlon X2 6400 BE @ 3408mhz - GSkill PC8000 2x2GB 852mhz 5-5-5-12 - eVGA 8800GT (700/1750/950) - 2xSeagate 7200.10 30GB RAID0 - Vista Ult. x64 === 947.9

CPU
*) Immortal Lobster: AMD - Athlon X2 6400 BE @ 3408mhz - GSkill PC8000 2x2GB 852mhz 5-5-5-12 - eVGA 8800GT (700/1750/950) - 2xSeagate 7200.10 30GB RAID0 - Vista Ult. x64 === 1624.6

RAM
*) Immortal Lobster: AMD - Athlon X2 6400 BE @ 3408mhz - GSkill PC8000 2x2GB 852mhz 5-5-5-12 - eVGA 8800GT (700/1750/950) - 2xSeagate 7200.10 30GB RAID0 - Vista Ult. x64 === 648.1

3D Graphics
*) Immortal Lobster: AMD - Athlon X2 6400 BE @ 3408mhz - GSkill PC8000 2x2GB 852mhz 5-5-5-12 - eVGA 8800GT (700/1750/950) - 2xSeagate 7200.10 30GB RAID0 - Vista Ult. x64 === 1074.3

Disk
*) Immortal Lobster: AMD - Athlon X2 6400 BE @ 3408mhz - GSkill PC8000 2x2GB 852mhz 5-5-5-12 - eVGA 8800GT (700/1750/950) - 2xSeagate 7200.10 30GB RAID0 - Vista Ult. x64 === 816.1



-------------------------

The opinions expressed above do not represent those of Advanced Micro Devices or any of their affiliates.
 03/29/2008 04:19 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
kazgirl
Elite

Posts: 2480
Joined: 06/25/2007

Excellent work Immortal.... looking forward to seeing how scores compare...!!
This could prove to be a very itneresting thread....!!

Appreciate your efforts...!!!

Here's mine...!!!!

I can't seem to find shader clock for this card at the moment... ATI Overdrive only lists GPU and Mem clocks..... if I do find it, then I'll edit it into any future posts...!!

Overall
======

*) kazgirl: AMD - Phenom 9500 @ 2200Mhz - Patriot PC26400 4x1GB 800Mhz 5-5-5-16 2T - PowerColor HD3870XT PCS (800/1170) - Seagate 7200.10 320GB - Vista HP x64 === 1028.2



CPU
======

*) kazgirl: AMD - Phenom 9500 @ 2200Mhz - Patriot PC26400 4x1GB 800Mhz 5-5-5-16 2T - PowerColor HD3870XT PCS (800/1170) - Seagate 7200.10 320GB - Vista HP x64 === 2525.2



RAM
======

*) kazgirl: AMD - Phenom 9500 @ 2200Mhz - Patriot PC26400 4x1GB 800Mhz 5-5-5-16 2T - PowerColor HD3870XT PCS (800/1170) - Seagate 7200.10 320GB - Vista HP x64 === 463.5



3D Graphics
======

*) kazgirl: AMD - Phenom 9500 @ 2200Mhz - Patriot PC26400 4x1GB 800Mhz 5-5-5-16 2T - PowerColor HD3870XT PCS (800/1170) - Seagate 7200.10 320GB - Vista HP x64 === 982.1



Disk
======

*) kazgirl: AMD - Phenom 9500 @ 2200Mhz - Patriot PC26400 4x1GB 800Mhz 5-5-5-16 2T - PowerColor HD3870XT PCS (800/1170) - Seagate 7200.10 320GB - Vista HP x64 === 428.4





-------------------------

3DMark06 = 20717 / 3DMark Vantage = P13618 / My Overclock Guide / My Troubleshooting Guide
 03/29/2008 04:38 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
Immortal Lobster
Resident Crustacean

Posts: 12033
Joined: 01/26/2005

Your CPU beats mine

I got you on everything else.

-------------------------

The opinions expressed above do not represent those of Advanced Micro Devices or any of their affiliates.
 03/29/2008 04:51 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
kazgirl
Elite

Posts: 2480
Joined: 06/25/2007

Yup,

its the higher CPU weighting that puts my overall score higher then...

Thats why its so much better this way, its a much better bench thread the way you structured it.....

Gives a much better (more detailed) system breakdown...

    Your RAM is PC8000 mines only 6400 not much I can do there but buy new RAM or try to OC mine a bit, which is going to be hard with this Phenom
    Your RAID kills my Disk scores - even with the SB600 thing ... (I'm really missing my RAID )
    Your 8800 GPU is better than the 3870 GPU, combined with the higher CPU clocks beats my gfx though I can try and work on that one


This is a much better thread....

Sorry Trickson I don't mean that to demean your efforts..... nice find on the benchmark though... thanks for bringing it to attention...!!!

-------------------------

3DMark06 = 20717 / 3DMark Vantage = P13618 / My Overclock Guide / My Troubleshooting Guide
 03/29/2008 04:55 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
Immortal Lobster
Resident Crustacean

Posts: 12033
Joined: 01/26/2005

It may be PC8000, but I'm only clocked at 852mhz (PC6816) not as exceedingly fast as the name implies, but the ram does have a lot of OCing headroom, and when I get a phenom, I have no doubts I can punch the ram up to 1066

-------------------------

The opinions expressed above do not represent those of Advanced Micro Devices or any of their affiliates.
 03/29/2008 05:04 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
kazgirl
Elite

Posts: 2480
Joined: 06/25/2007

Just a thought here....

What if instead of having all specs for each of the tests listed...

What if we only have the specs of the component being tested instead, listed in the scoreboard something like this, so that the overall has the full system specs and the others have the specs for just that part being tested.

==========
Scoreboard
==========


Overall
========

1) kazgirl: AMD - Phenom 9500 @ 2200Mhz - Patriot PC26400 4x1GB 800Mhz 5-5-5-16 2T - PowerColor HD3870XT PCS (800/1170) - Seagate 7200.10 320GB - Vista HP x64 === 1028.2
2) Immortal Lobster: AMD - Athlon X2 6400 BE @ 3408mhz - GSkill PC8000 2x2GB 852mhz 5-5-5-12 - eVGA 8800GT (700/1750/950) - 2xSeagate 7200.10 320GB RAID0 - Vista Ult. x64 === 947.9


CPU
========

1) kazgirl: AMD - Phenom 9500 @ 2200Mhz === 2525.2
2) Immortal Lobster: AMD - Athlon X2 6400 BE @ 3408mhz === 1624.6


RAM
========

1) Immortal Lobster: GSkill PC8000 2x2GB 852mhz 5-5-5-12 === 648.1
2) kazgirl: Patriot PC26400 4x1GB 800Mhz 5-5-5-16 2T === 463.5


3D Graphics
========

1) Immortal Lobster: eVGA 8800GT (700/1750/950) === 1074.3
2) kazgirl: PowerColor HD3870XT PCS (800/1170) === 982.1


Disk
=======

1) Immortal Lobster: 2xSeagate 7200.10 320GB RAID0 === 816.1
2) ) kazgirl: Seagate 7200.10 320GB === 428.4



Just a suggestion...... what do you or others think....??????


-------------------------

3DMark06 = 20717 / 3DMark Vantage = P13618 / My Overclock Guide / My Troubleshooting Guide
 03/29/2008 05:10 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
Immortal Lobster
Resident Crustacean

Posts: 12033
Joined: 01/26/2005

If others are willing to take the time and type out the individual lines, then even myself would prefer that. I decided against it thinking people would probably prefer to type once and copy paste 4.


But I'm not gonna split up the specs every time, that's mre work than I signed up for, lol!

-------------------------

The opinions expressed above do not represent those of Advanced Micro Devices or any of their affiliates.
 03/29/2008 05:33 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
kazgirl
Elite

Posts: 2480
Joined: 06/25/2007

Yeah see what you mean....!!!

But people only really need to do it the first time, then whenever they post a new set of scores, they can just copy the entire text from their previous post and edit the changes they've made.

It would actually be less work I think...

I.e. if I change my RAM timings etc from 5-5-5-16 to 4-4-4-12 I only need to change/edit the details in the Overall score and the RAM score... etc

so let say I change my RAM timings and need to re-post I could copy my last post and edit it like so:

Instead of posting this where I have to change the highlighted every time:

Overall
======

*) kazgirl: AMD - Phenom 9500 @ 2200Mhz - Patriot PC26400 4x1GB 800Mhz 5-5-5-16 2T - PowerColor HD3870XT PCS (800/1170) - Seagate 7200.10 320GB - Vista HP x64 === 1028.2



CPU
======

*) kazgirl: AMD - Phenom 9500 @ 2200Mhz - Patriot PC26400 4x1GB 800Mhz 5-5-5-16 2T - PowerColor HD3870XT PCS (800/1170) - Seagate 7200.10 320GB - Vista HP x64 === 2525.2



RAM
======

*) kazgirl: AMD - Phenom 9500 @ 2200Mhz - Patriot PC26400 4x1GB 800Mhz 5-5-5-16 2T - PowerColor HD3870XT PCS (800/1170) - Seagate 7200.10 320GB - Vista HP x64 === 463.5



3D Graphics
======

*) kazgirl: AMD - Phenom 9500 @ 2200Mhz - Patriot PC26400 4x1GB 800Mhz 5-5-5-16 2T - PowerColor HD3870XT PCS (800/1170) - Seagate 7200.10 320GB - Vista HP x64 === 982.1



Disk
======

*) kazgirl: AMD - Phenom 9500 @ 2200Mhz - Patriot PC26400 4x1GB 800Mhz 5-5-5-16 2T - PowerColor HD3870XT PCS (800/1170) - Seagate 7200.10 320GB - Vista HP x64 === 428.4


I'd post this every time wher I'd need to change the highlighted text:

Overall
========

*) kazgirl: AMD - Phenom 9500 @ 2200Mhz - Patriot PC26400 4x1GB 800Mhz 4-4-4-12 2T - PowerColor HD3870XT PCS (800/1170) - Seagate 7200.10 320GB - Vista HP x64 === 1048.2



CPU
========

*) kazgirl: AMD - Phenom 9500 @ 2200Mhz === 2525.2



RAM
========

kazgirl: Patriot PC26400 4x1GB 800Mhz 4-4-4-12 2T === 483.5


3D Graphics
========

*) kazgirl: PowerColor HD3870XT PCS (800/1170) === 982.1


Disk
=======

*) kazgirl: Seagate 7200.10 320GB === 428.4


Then when it came to updating you would select the appropriate line from the post copy and paste the complete line into the scoreboard post.....!!

It would mean you'd only have to change the details relevant to the changed spec of the one component rather than have to do it for all of them kind of thing....

Am I making sense here..... I know it all sounds convoluted..... but I think it would be easier all around, the user would only need to set up their 1st post and then just copy and edit it accordingly for any future posts....!!!

EDIT: Never mind I see it more clearly now..... if a user makes multiple changes then it makes it a lot more work for you then.... sorry I get it now..!!!

-------------------------

3DMark06 = 20717 / 3DMark Vantage = P13618 / My Overclock Guide / My Troubleshooting Guide

Edited: 03/29/2008 at 05:42 PM by kazgirl
 03/29/2008 05:36 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
Immortal Lobster
Resident Crustacean

Posts: 12033
Joined: 01/26/2005

Noticed a Discrepancy here, I'm testing my theory atm, if so, we need to find a way to safeguard against cheating!

at least on the overall score.


Just ran the test on my Opty rig, this is what I got.

Overall
*) Immortal Lobster: AMD - Opteron 170 @ 2600mhz - PNY PC3200 216mhz 3-4-4-8 - eVGA 7800GT (470/550) - Hitachi T7K250 160GB - XP Pro SP2 x86 === 1207.7

CPU
*) Immortal Lobster: AMD - Opteron 170 @ 2600mhz - PNY PC3200 216mhz 3-4-4-8 - eVGA 7800GT (470/550) - Hitachi T7K250 160GB - XP Pro SP2 x86 === 1044.1

RAM
*) Immortal Lobster: AMD - Opteron 170 @ 2600mhz - PNY PC3200 216mhz 3-4-4-8 - eVGA 7800GT (470/550) - Hitachi T7K250 160GB - XP Pro SP2 x86 === 454.1

3D Graphics
*) Immortal Lobster: AMD - Opteron 170 @ 2600mhz - PNY PC3200 216mhz 3-4-4-8 - eVGA 7800GT (470/550) - Hitachi T7K250 160GB - XP Pro SP2 x86 === 665.3

Disk
*) Immortal Lobster: AMD - Opteron 170 @ 2600mhz - PNY PC3200 216mhz 3-4-4-8 - eVGA 7800GT (470/550) - Hitachi T7K250 160GB - XP Pro SP2 x86 === 318.7




and if I run it what I'm going to consider the fair and proper way I get this:

Overall
*) Immortal Lobster: AMD - Opteron 170 @ 2600mhz - PNY PC3200 216mhz 3-4-4-8 - eVGA 7800GT (470/550) - Hitachi T7K250 160GB - XP Pro SP2 x86 === 682.3

CPU
*) Immortal Lobster: AMD - Opteron 170 @ 2600mhz - PNY PC3200 216mhz 3-4-4-8 - eVGA 7800GT (470/550) - Hitachi T7K250 160GB - XP Pro SP2 x86 === 1038.2

RAM
*) Immortal Lobster: AMD - Opteron 170 @ 2600mhz - PNY PC3200 216mhz 3-4-4-8 - eVGA 7800GT (470/550) - Hitachi T7K250 160GB - XP Pro SP2 x86 === 452.4

3D Graphics
*) Immortal Lobster: AMD - Opteron 170 @ 2600mhz - PNY PC3200 216mhz 3-4-4-8 - eVGA 7800GT (470/550) - Hitachi T7K250 160GB - XP Pro SP2 x86 === 660

Disk
*) Immortal Lobster: AMD - Opteron 170 @ 2600mhz - PNY PC3200 216mhz 3-4-4-8 - eVGA 7800GT (470/550) - Hitachi T7K250 160GB - XP Pro SP2 x86 === 323.3



The difference? using an iso imaged CD-Drive instead of a physical disc.

the weighting took the score almost double!!!!
[edit]@Kaz, while the bench is finishing, I like the idea, but let's see what others think, if others agree, I'll go through and alter the previous entries. k

-------------------------

The opinions expressed above do not represent those of Advanced Micro Devices or any of their affiliates.


Edited: 03/29/2008 at 05:43 PM by Immortal Lobster
 03/29/2008 05:46 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
Immortal Lobster
Resident Crustacean

Posts: 12033
Joined: 01/26/2005

Originally posted by: kazgirl

EDIT: Never mind I see it more clearly now..... if a user makes multiple changes then it makes it a lot more work for you then.... sorry I get it now..!!!





-------------------------

The opinions expressed above do not represent those of Advanced Micro Devices or any of their affiliates.
 03/29/2008 05:52 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
kazgirl
Elite

Posts: 2480
Joined: 06/25/2007

The difference? using an iso imaged CD-Drive instead of a physical disc.

the weighting took the score almost double!!!!
[edit]@Kaz, while the bench is finishing, I like the idea, but let's see what others think, if others agree, I'll go through and alter the previous entries. k


Hi yes this was pointed out to me earlier by theoldtimer who told me that using a ramdrive and iso imaged CD-drive could drastically increase the scores, so I think people will have to run it honestly and if any intangible results start appearing, then a bit of close scrutiny should be able to reveal the cause.....

as you say the sudden huge increases in the HDD and CD Marks that can't be explained by a valid upgrade, - ( such as someone adding a 2nd HDD and RAID for example which could account for as much as a two-fold increase in the HDD mark ) comparing mine to yours for example,where we have identical model HDD's (Seagate 7200.10 320GB) , the same chipset (SB600) but you have RAID-0 wheras I have a single HDD setup... but your HDD Mark is about double my HDD mark so gives a good indicator....

Well spotted though.....

PS I edited my post above as well - I can see what you mean see my edit above..!!!

EDIT: oops you posted the above while I was posting this so scratch my reference to see the edit ...

-------------------------

3DMark06 = 20717 / 3DMark Vantage = P13618 / My Overclock Guide / My Troubleshooting Guide

Edited: 03/29/2008 at 05:56 PM by kazgirl
 03/29/2008 05:55 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
Immortal Lobster
Resident Crustacean

Posts: 12033
Joined: 01/26/2005

yeah, I just added another important note in the important note section. if I see a CD score over 1000 It will be subject to question.

-------------------------

The opinions expressed above do not represent those of Advanced Micro Devices or any of their affiliates.
 03/29/2008 06:01 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
kazgirl
Elite

Posts: 2480
Joined: 06/25/2007

Originally posted by: Immortal Lobster

yeah, I just added another important note in the important note section. if I see a CD score over 1000 It will be subject to question.


One more small edit to the important notes maybe...

Instead of:
Ensure that under Preferences, you have 2 processes set for the CPU tests


Perhaps it should read as:

Ensure that under Preferences, you have No. of processes set for the CPU tests to equal the number of available cores.. i..e 2 for X2's and 4 for Quads


-------------------------

3DMark06 = 20717 / 3DMark Vantage = P13618 / My Overclock Guide / My Troubleshooting Guide
 03/29/2008 06:04 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
Immortal Lobster
Resident Crustacean

Posts: 12033
Joined: 01/26/2005

Bah, you quad core people, think you're so special


j/k


and edited to reflect that change.

-------------------------

The opinions expressed above do not represent those of Advanced Micro Devices or any of their affiliates.
 03/29/2008 06:08 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
kazgirl
Elite

Posts: 2480
Joined: 06/25/2007

Bah, you quad core people, think you're so special




I know, there aren't enough of us though..... need to get some more like ebear as well....

Be nice to see some more Phenom scores as well....

-------------------------

3DMark06 = 20717 / 3DMark Vantage = P13618 / My Overclock Guide / My Troubleshooting Guide
 03/29/2008 06:15 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
Immortal Lobster
Resident Crustacean

Posts: 12033
Joined: 01/26/2005

Aye. so far is just appears to be you and I in this thread lol

-------------------------

The opinions expressed above do not represent those of Advanced Micro Devices or any of their affiliates.
 03/29/2008 06:18 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
kazgirl
Elite

Posts: 2480
Joined: 06/25/2007

Lol...well it is the weekend maybe folks are out and about ....!!

Hope it picks up soon...!!

This could be a really useful thread for comparing and finding ways to improve systems....

-------------------------

3DMark06 = 20717 / 3DMark Vantage = P13618 / My Overclock Guide / My Troubleshooting Guide
 03/29/2008 06:26 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
Immortal Lobster
Resident Crustacean

Posts: 12033
Joined: 01/26/2005

We can hope

-------------------------

The opinions expressed above do not represent those of Advanced Micro Devices or any of their affiliates.
 03/29/2008 07:12 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
RBR
Case Modder

Posts: 1099
Joined: 01/22/2005

Overall
*) RBR: AMD - Athlon X2 5600+ @ 2800Mhz - Kingston Value PC6400 2x1GB 800Mhz 5-5-5-18 2T - XFX 8600GTS (675/1458/400) - Western Digital 3200AAKS 320GB - XP Home x32 === 657.9

CPU
*) RBR: AMD - Athlon X2 5600+ @ 2800Mhz - Kingston Value PC6400 2x1GB 800Mhz 5-5-5-18 2T - XFX 8600GTS (675/1458/400) - Western Digital 3200AAKS 320GB - XP Home x32 === 1065.2

RAM
*) RBR: AMD - Athlon X2 5600+ @ 2800Mhz - Kingston Value PC6400 2x1GB 800Mhz 5-5-5-18 2T - XFX 8600GTS (675/1458/400) - Western Digital 3200AAKS 320GB - XP Home x32 === 515.7

3D Graphics
*) RBR: AMD - Athlon X2 5600+ @ 2800Mhz - Kingston Value PC6400 2x1GB 800Mhz 5-5-5-18 2T - XFX 8600GTS (675/1458/400) - Western Digital 3200AAKS 320GB - XP Home x32 === 512.0

Disk
*) RBR: AMD - Athlon X2 5600+ @ 2800Mhz - Kingston Value PC6400 2x1GB 800Mhz 5-5-5-18 2T - XFX 8600GTS (675/1458/400) - Western Digital 3200AAKS 320GB - XP Home x32 === 527.9


You all have very nice scores. I almost didn't post this, but well why not.... And I have no idea what is going on with my CD Mark score. The CD-Read score was .04 LOL!



-------------------------


Edited: 03/29/2008 at 07:27 PM by RBR
Statistics
112018 users are registered to the AMD Processors forum.
There are currently 0 users logged in.

FuseTalk Hosting Executive Plan v3.2 - © 1999-2014 FuseTalk Inc. All rights reserved.



Contact AMD Terms and Conditions ©2007 Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. Privacy Trademark information