AMD Processors
Decrease font size
Increase font size
Topic Title: is my memory 1t or 2t
Topic Summary:
Created On: 02/22/2005 07:09 PM
Status: Read Only
Linear : Threading : Single : Branch
Search Topic Search Topic
Topic Tools Topic Tools
View similar topics View similar topics
View topic in raw text format. Print this topic.
 02/22/2005 07:09 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
91RX-7 Boy
Senior Member

Posts: 2938
Joined: 12/29/2004

http://www.ocztechnology.com/p...memo...r_pc_3200_rev_3' ">http://www.ocztechnology.com/p.../ocz_ddr_pc_3200_rev_3 just wanted to know
 02/22/2005 10:04 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
nwo
Senior Member

Posts: 2510
Joined: 11/06/2004

QUOTE (AQUATEAM2021 @ Feb 22 2005, 04:09 PM) http://www.ocztechnology.com/p...memo...r_pc_3200_rev_3' ">http://www.ocztechnology.com/p.../ocz_ddr_pc_3200_rev_3 just wanted to know
take a peek in the BIOS, according to the CAS, I would say it's probably 1, if it's not, it could easily run @1.
Statistics
112018 users are registered to the AMD Processors forum.
There are currently 0 users logged in.

FuseTalk Hosting Executive Plan v3.2 - © 1999-2014 FuseTalk Inc. All rights reserved.



Contact AMD Terms and Conditions ©2007 Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. Privacy Trademark information