AMD Processors
Decrease font size
Increase font size
Topic Title: 2600 running at 2000
Topic Summary:
Created On: 03/26/2005 08:49 PM
Status: Read Only
Linear : Threading : Single : Branch
Search Topic Search Topic
Topic Tools Topic Tools
View similar topics View similar topics
View topic in raw text format. Print this topic.
 03/26/2005 08:49 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
j0k3rk1ll3r
Junior Member

Posts: 1
Joined: 03/26/2005

i have a ECS L7s7a2 MB, with a 2600 xp, but in the bios it only gives me a 2000xp.... what to do, anyone know in this kind of bios to change it, i need the speed....
 04/01/2005 05:47 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
otidnanreh
Member

Posts: 24
Joined: 03/31/2005

Have you configured the jumpers/BIOS setup correctly?
Look for this kind of information in your mainboard manual.
Statistics
112018 users are registered to the AMD Processors forum.
There are currently 0 users logged in.

FuseTalk Hosting Executive Plan v3.2 - © 1999-2014 FuseTalk Inc. All rights reserved.



Contact AMD Terms and Conditions ©2007 Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. Privacy Trademark information