AMD Processors
Decrease font size
Increase font size
Topic Title: Broken disc
Topic Summary:
Created On: 11/18/2004 07:25 PM
Status: Read Only
Linear : Threading : Single : Branch
Search Topic Search Topic
Topic Tools Topic Tools
View similar topics View similar topics
View topic in raw text format. Print this topic.
 11/18/2004 07:25 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
Fallen Phoenix
Senior Member

Posts: 2948
Joined: 10/07/2003

A while back I managed to break my DiabloII play disc from the center out... Do you think Blizzard would replace this for a nominal fee? I've tried other methods but for some reason it won't work.
 11/18/2004 07:27 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
merlin371
Alpha Geek

Posts: 2985
Joined: 02/24/2004

ya they have to they might charge you go EA only charges like 10$
 11/18/2004 07:49 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
bvchurch
Senior Member

Posts: 8655
Joined: 06/24/2004

Well if you call blizard Im sure they have some $10 charge for replacemnet cd. But thats the way to go.
 11/18/2004 08:54 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
Nolano
Senior Member

Posts: 3257
Joined: 04/26/2004

ummm... with starcraft, you can send in your CD-key and the cd, and for $10 theywill replace it. dont lknow about D2.
Statistics
112018 users are registered to the AMD Processors forum.
There are currently 0 users logged in.

FuseTalk Hosting Executive Plan v3.2 - © 1999-2014 FuseTalk Inc. All rights reserved.



Contact AMD Terms and Conditions ©2007 Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. Privacy Trademark information