AMD Processors
Decrease font size
Increase font size
Topic Title: Diagnostic Tools
Topic Summary:
Created On: 01/26/2006 07:26 PM
Status: Read Only
Linear : Threading : Single : Branch
Search Topic Search Topic
Topic Tools Topic Tools
View similar topics View similar topics
View topic in raw text format. Print this topic.
 01/26/2006 07:26 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
jdcarvajal
Junior Member

Posts: 2
Joined: 01/26/2006

Please how I can check the AMD Athlon XP 2200 by Diagnose Tools (Software)

Best regards

Juan
 01/26/2006 07:40 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
sgie87
Case Modder

Posts: 1141
Joined: 08/01/2004

down load prime 95 and run "torture test" for a few hours,
if it gets no erros you can be sure the system is stable.

http://www.mersenne.org/freesoft.htm' ">http://www.mersenne.org/freesoft.htm

-------------------------
*IRC chatroom #freedom on irc.globalgamers.net server is a great place to hang out online.PM me for more info.*
 01/27/2006 07:10 AM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
jdcarvajal
Junior Member

Posts: 2
Joined: 01/26/2006

QUOTE(sgie87 @ Jan 26 2006, 07:40 PM)down load prime 95 and run "torture test" for a few hours,
if it gets no erros you can be sure the system is stable.

http://www.mersenne.org/freesoft.htm' ">http://www.mersenne.org/freesoft.htm
[right][snapback]606138[/snapback][/right]



Thanks! Is OK
Statistics
112018 users are registered to the AMD Processors forum.
There are currently 0 users logged in.

FuseTalk Hosting Executive Plan v3.2 - © 1999-2014 FuseTalk Inc. All rights reserved.



Contact AMD Terms and Conditions ©2007 Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. Privacy Trademark information