AMD Processors
Decrease font size
Increase font size
Topic Title: Sempron64
Topic Summary:
Created On: 09/29/2005 05:01 PM
Status: Read Only
Linear : Threading : Single : Branch
Search Topic Search Topic
Topic Tools Topic Tools
View similar topics View similar topics
View topic in raw text format. Print this topic.
 09/29/2005 05:01 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
cowen1000
Senior Member

Posts: 857
Joined: 06/15/2004

Do Sempron 64's come with a locked multiplier.?

-------------------------
http://www.danasoft.com/sig/hankthomas.jpg
 09/29/2005 05:14 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
elite_athlon
Senior Member

Posts: 7392
Joined: 06/07/2005

well i think 3000+ and above multi can only go down because C'n'Q

-------------------------
Join a real forum - http://www.compsupportforums.com/
 09/30/2005 06:15 AM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
=assassin=
Senior Member

Posts: 558
Joined: 01/19/2005

Yeah, with the 2500+, 2600+ and 2800+ models completely locked.

-------------------------
Statistics
112018 users are registered to the AMD Processors forum.
There are currently 0 users logged in.

FuseTalk Hosting Executive Plan v3.2 - © 1999-2014 FuseTalk Inc. All rights reserved.



Contact AMD Terms and Conditions ©2007 Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. Privacy Trademark information