AMD Processors
Decrease font size
Increase font size
Topic Title: Sempron 2600 64-bit?
Topic Summary:
Created On: 05/03/2006 07:12 PM
Status: Read Only
Linear : Threading : Single : Branch
Search Topic Search Topic
Topic Tools Topic Tools
View similar topics View similar topics
View topic in raw text format. Print this topic.
 05/03/2006 07:12 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
paulz
Junior Member

Posts: 2
Joined: 05/03/2006

I am venezolano, i don speak english very well, jejej . I buy a sempron 2600 64, i want know if this is realy an procesor of 64-bit! Thx.
 05/05/2006 08:54 AM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
nagaty_h
Senior Member

Posts: 3154
Joined: 01/13/2006

yes it is 64bit..

-------------------------
 05/08/2006 12:18 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
paulz
Junior Member

Posts: 2
Joined: 05/03/2006

OK THZ
 05/08/2006 05:48 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
r3sil3
Senior Member

Posts: 4102
Joined: 10/05/2005

go to www.cpuid.com and download cpu-z...open it, if it shows x-64 in the instructions part of cpuz, yours is.

-------------------------
NO PC As Of NOW!

I'll still be on here once in a while.
Statistics
112018 users are registered to the AMD Processors forum.
There are currently 0 users logged in.

FuseTalk Hosting Executive Plan v3.2 - © 1999-2014 FuseTalk Inc. All rights reserved.



Contact AMD Terms and Conditions ©2007 Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. Privacy Trademark information