AMD Processors
Decrease font size
Increase font size
Topic Title: Emachines D620 use amd 64 2650e
Topic Summary: How to upgrade and find the suitable processor
Created On: 04/28/2010 12:48 AM
Status: Read Only
Linear : Threading : Single : Branch
Search Topic Search Topic
Topic Tools Topic Tools
View similar topics View similar topics
View topic in raw text format. Print this topic.
 04/28/2010 12:48 AM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
jefryaspye
Newbie

Posts: 1
Joined: 04/28/2010

Hi need your guy help on this an upgrade better speed of cpu

-------------------------
jefry was here
 04/29/2010 03:34 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
gshv
B1FF

Posts: 118
Joined: 11/19/2004

You can upgrade to energy-efficient Athlon 64 X2 processors. Phenoms, Phenom IIs, Athlon IIs are not supported. More information:

http://www.cpu-upgrade.com/mb-...-5777_%28D620%29.html

Gennadiy
Statistics
112018 users are registered to the AMD Processors forum.
There are currently 0 users logged in.

FuseTalk Hosting Executive Plan v3.2 - © 1999-2014 FuseTalk Inc. All rights reserved.



Contact AMD Terms and Conditions ©2007 Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. Privacy Trademark information