AMD Processors
Decrease font size
Increase font size
Topic Title: Can I Upgrade an AMD-K7 Processor
Topic Summary:
Created On: 06/16/2005 04:12 PM
Status: Read Only
Linear : Threading : Single : Branch
Search Topic Search Topic
Topic Tools Topic Tools
View similar topics View similar topics
View topic in raw text format. Print this topic.
 06/16/2005 04:12 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
LUCHA
Junior Member

Posts: 6
Joined: 06/16/2005

i was wondering if u can upgrade a AMD-K7 processor it is a socket A. or if u know what motherboard i can change to that would help to thanks
 06/16/2005 06:01 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
MD - Moderator
Deployer of Mjölnir - House Keeping

Posts: 11102
Joined: 11/05/2003

Please don't double post

-------------------------
The opinions expressed above do not represent those of Advanced Micro Devices or any of their affiliates.

Physics? Ha! This is clearly magic and devilry at work. Prepare firewood! We have witches to burn!


MODERATOR
Statistics
112018 users are registered to the AMD Processors forum.
There are currently 0 users logged in.

FuseTalk Hosting Executive Plan v3.2 - © 1999-2014 FuseTalk Inc. All rights reserved.



Contact AMD Terms and Conditions ©2007 Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. Privacy Trademark information