AMD Processors
Decrease font size
Increase font size
Topic Title: DI-604
Topic Summary:
Created On: 05/30/2006 12:16 PM
Status: Read Only
Linear : Threading : Single : Branch
Search Topic Search Topic
Topic Tools Topic Tools
View similar topics View similar topics
View topic in raw text format. Print this topic.
 05/30/2006 12:16 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
scoops
Junior Member

Posts: 1
Joined: 05/30/2006

I´ve just bought a DI-604 router, with which i want to connect 2 computers to the internet. the computer that is registered to the isp is running windows 2000, the other is a mac running os10.3.9. The windows machine can´t access the routers configuration wizard, however the mac machine can. all cables are connected correctly.
HELP!
 05/30/2006 04:53 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
bvchurch
Senior Member

Posts: 8655
Joined: 06/24/2004

Well the only thing I can think of is to make sure that only the windows computer is connected to the configuration wizard. Then you need to disable the adapter (via device manager) and then reenable it.
Statistics
112018 users are registered to the AMD Processors forum.
There are currently 0 users logged in.

FuseTalk Hosting Executive Plan v3.2 - © 1999-2014 FuseTalk Inc. All rights reserved.



Contact AMD Terms and Conditions ©2007 Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. Privacy Trademark information