Topic Title: Windows 8 presets not working
Topic Summary:
Created On: 09/06/2012 03:15 AM
Status: Post and Reply
Linear : Threading : Single : Branch
Search Topic Search Topic
Topic Tools Topic Tools
View similar topics View similar topics
View topic in raw text format. Print this topic.
 09/06/2012 03:15 AM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
Justin Robinson
n00b

Posts: 1
Joined: 09/06/2012

I just got win8 pro from msdnaa and the presets no longer switch between my eyefinity setup and my normal extended setup.  Win7 automatically switched between the two modes with a single click, win8 however does not respond to any eyefinity based preset modifications.



Edited: 09/06/2012 at 02:43 PM by Justin Robinson
 09/06/2012 12:10 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
Canis-X
Forum Moderator

Posts: 719
Joined: 08/28/2012

Please read the thread below and revise your post to include the requested information.  Doing so provides us with more information so that we can better help resolve it.

Thanks in advance,

http://forums.amd.com/game/messageview.cfm?catid=440&threadid=160417&enterthread=y



-------------------------

The opinions expressed above do not represent those of Advanced Micro Devices or any of their affiliates.
Requiescat In Pace AMD Processor Forums | Member since: 1/19/2009 | Post count:
4142
Please don't PM me with questions, instead create a thread so that everyone can assist and benefit from the knowledge provided. Thanks in advance!

Statistics
80929 users are registered to the AMD Support and Game forum.
There are currently 3 users logged in.

FuseTalk Hosting Executive Plan v3.2 - © 1999-2014 FuseTalk Inc. All rights reserved.