Topic Title: hybrid crossfire a8 + 6670
Topic Summary: windows 8 amd drive
Created On: 12/04/2012 05:41 AM
Status: Post and Reply
Linear : Threading : Single : Branch
Search Topic Search Topic
Topic Tools Topic Tools
View similar topics View similar topics
View topic in raw text format. Print this topic.
 12/04/2012 05:41 AM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
Soprano
Peon

Posts: 2
Joined: 12/04/2012

I have a a8 and got a 6670, motherboard ga-A75M-D2H put the windows 8 and installed the last drive of amd but I can not see the option for dual graphics, if I remove the plate and put 6670 again, it appears, but when I apply the dual graphics add it, someone help me. Sorry for bad english

 12/04/2012 05:49 AM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
csas25
Nerfed

Posts: 72
Joined: 11/01/2012

Better use that Google translate

 12/04/2012 08:27 AM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
Soprano
Peon

Posts: 2
Joined: 12/04/2012

sorry

was the best I could translate

 12/04/2012 08:57 AM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
stumped
Wizard

Posts: 7273
Joined: 11/13/2009

http://forums.amd.com/game/messageview.cfm?catid=444&threadid=161716&enterthread=y



-------------------------

Intel I7 960 @ 3.87ghz *Intel DX58SO *HIS HD6970 2gb *Corsair TX650M *2x4gb Corsair XMS3 *WD Black 1TB *Windows 7 Home Premium 64bit ***Asus N71Jq laptop *Intel I7 720QM Processor *Mobility Radeon HD5730 1gb *8gb Ram *Windows 7 64bit ** Toshiba P75-A7200 * Intel I7-4700MQ * Windows 8.1 64bit


 


 * A clear conscience is usually a sign of bad memory *

Statistics
86403 users are registered to the AMD Support and Game forum.
There are currently 5 users logged in.

FuseTalk Hosting Executive Plan v3.2 - © 1999-2014 FuseTalk Inc. All rights reserved.