Topic Title: Can you use 3D on Asus VG278H with HD Radeon 7970
Topic Summary:
Created On: 12/12/2012 12:33 PM
Status: Post and Reply
Linear : Threading : Single : Branch
Search Topic Search Topic
Topic Tools Topic Tools
View similar topics View similar topics
View topic in raw text format. Print this topic.
 12/12/2012 12:33 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
anders2606
Peon

Posts: 1
Joined: 12/12/2012

Is it possible to use a HD Radeon 7970 with a Asus VG278H screen? I meen, is it possbile to use the 3D functions?

 

 

Regards Anders

 12/12/2012 03:07 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
Canis-X
Forum Moderator

Posts: 719
Joined: 08/28/2012

Yes

http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx?Item=N82E16824236206

http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx?Item=N82E16814131452



-------------------------

The opinions expressed above do not represent those of Advanced Micro Devices or any of their affiliates.
Requiescat In Pace AMD Processor Forums | Member since: 1/19/2009 | Post count:
4142
Please don't PM me with questions, instead create a thread so that everyone can assist and benefit from the knowledge provided. Thanks in advance!

Statistics
84960 users are registered to the AMD Support and Game forum.
There are currently 1 users logged in.

FuseTalk Hosting Executive Plan v3.2 - © 1999-2014 FuseTalk Inc. All rights reserved.