Topic Title: Firepro + HD Radeon Question
Topic Summary:
Created On: 12/24/2012 05:54 PM
Status: Post and Reply
Linear : Threading : Single : Branch
Search Topic Search Topic
Topic Tools Topic Tools
View similar topics View similar topics
View topic in raw text format. Print this topic.
 12/24/2012 05:54 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
xFHxHOtShoT
Peon

Posts: 1
Joined: 12/24/2012

I would like to know if theres a way to use a HD Radeon 5750 as the processor forgraphics and a 2400 friepro as the display. Its more of a project and we were hoping to get some information on the matter. Thanks

 01/18/2014 05:18 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
Kontrafei
Peon

Posts: 1
Joined: 01/18/2014

bump !

 

You are not the only one looking for this answer.

Did you figure something out ?

 01/18/2014 09:45 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
black_zion
80 Column Mind

Posts: 12335
Joined: 04/17/2008

As they use different driver sets, I would not advise you to use them in the same system

-------------------------
ASUS Sabertooth 990FX/Gen3 R2, FX-8350 w/ Corsair H60, 8 GiB G.SKILL RipjawsX DDR3-2133, XFX HD 7970 Ghz, 512GB Vertex 4, 256GB Vector, 240GB Agility 3, Creative X-Fi Titanium w/ Creative Gigaworks S750, SeaSonic X750, HP ZR2440w, Win 7 Ultimate x64
Statistics
84726 users are registered to the AMD Support and Game forum.
There are currently 4 users logged in.

FuseTalk Hosting Executive Plan v3.2 - © 1999-2014 FuseTalk Inc. All rights reserved.