Topic Title: mafia ii's problem after installing windows 8
Topic Summary:
Created On: 11/05/2012 02:54 PM
Status: Post and Reply
Linear : Threading : Single : Branch
Search Topic Search Topic
Topic Tools Topic Tools
View similar topics View similar topics
View topic in raw text format. Print this topic.
 11/05/2012 02:54 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
waseem7
Peon

Posts: 3
Joined: 11/05/2012

my graphics card is x5770

this bug happen after upgrading to windows 8 enterprise


http://youtu.be/DEL9AK-A-sI


driver ver : 12.10

 

 

OS : Windows 8 Enterprise x64 Build 9200
Graphics Card :  ATI Radeon HD 5770 1024MB (1GB) GDDR5
CPU : AMD Phenom II X6 1055T 2.8GHz
RAM : Kingston KVR 4GB DDR3 1333 PC3 10666 Memory
Motherboard : MSI 785GM-E51 785G
Power Supply : Power Supply GIGABYTE SUPERB 720W 24-Pin
HDD : Western Digital Blue SATA 3Gb/s 16MB Cache 7200RPM



Edited: 11/05/2012 at 05:16 PM by waseem7
 11/05/2012 05:00 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
stumped
Wizard

Posts: 7086
Joined: 11/13/2009

Hi...you need to supply some basic information about your computer before anyone can try to be of assistance.

Please supply the following:

1. AMD graphics card(s)
2. Operating system
3. Processor
4. Power supply (make and model)
5. System RAM (amount)
6. If this is a laptop furnish make and model
   ( NOTE: All laptop/notebook questions..Please post in Notebook forum )

Also, you could read  http://forums.amd.com/game/messageview.cfm?catid=440&threadid=160417&enterthread=y   for additional information.

ALSO...delete or resize the image

 



-------------------------

Intel I7 960 @ 3.87ghz *Intel DX58SO *HIS HD6970 2gb *Corsair TX650M *2x4gb Corsair XMS3 *WD Black 1TB *Windows 7 Home Premium 64bit ***Asus N71Jq laptop *Intel I7 720QM Processor *Mobility Radeon HD5730 1gb *8gb Ram *Windows 7 64bit ** Toshiba P75-A7200 * Intel I7-4700MQ * Windows 8.1 64bit


 * A clear conscience is usually a sign of bad memory *

 11/05/2012 05:15 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
waseem7
Peon

Posts: 3
Joined: 11/05/2012

Originally posted by: stumped Hi...you need to supply some basic information about your computer before anyone can try to be of assistance.

 

Please supply the following:

 

1. AMD graphics card(s) 2. Operating system 3. Processor 4. Power supply (make and model) 5. System RAM (amount) 6. If this is a laptop furnish make and model    ( NOTE: All laptop/notebook questions..Please post in Notebook forum )

 

Also, you could read  http://forums.amd.com/game/messageview.cfm?catid=440&threadid=160417&enterthread=y   for additional information.

 

ALSO...delete or resize the image

 

 

 

OS : Windows 8 Enterprise x64 Build 9200
Graphics Card :  ATI Radeon HD 5770 1024MB (1GB) GDDR5
CPU : AMD Phenom II X6 1055T 2.8GHz
RAM : Kingston KVR 4GB DDR3 1333 PC3 10666 Memory
Motherboard : MSI 785GM-E51 785G
Power Supply : Power Supply GIGABYTE SUPERB 720W 24-Pin
HDD : Western Digital Blue SATA 3Gb/s 16MB Cache 7200RPM

Statistics
84330 users are registered to the AMD Support and Game forum.
There are currently 1 users logged in.

FuseTalk Hosting Executive Plan v3.2 - © 1999-2014 FuseTalk Inc. All rights reserved.