Topic Title: Amd 3870k problems.........
Topic Summary:
Created On: 11/03/2012 02:42 PM
Status: Post and Reply
Linear : Threading : Single : Branch
Search Topic Search Topic
Topic Tools Topic Tools
View similar topics View similar topics
View topic in raw text format. Print this topic.
 11/03/2012 02:42 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
a_ongsy
n00b

Posts: 2
Joined: 11/03/2012

my 3870k shows memory clock 100 mhz and bus width only with 64 bit...does is normal or wrong configrution, can anyone help...

i'm using windows 7 64bit and asus a55m lx plus mobo

 11/05/2012 04:42 AM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
a_ongsy
n00b

Posts: 2
Joined: 11/03/2012

memory size: 524288 GB

Bus interface only 64 bit instead of 128 bit.

temperature: negative 45c

 

somebody can help????????????

 11/05/2012 08:56 AM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
black_zion
80 Column Mind

Posts: 12370
Joined: 04/17/2008

somebody can help????????????


Yea, ignore it, it's a 3rd party program. Open CCC and look at the Graphics hardware section.

-------------------------
ASUS Sabertooth 990FX/Gen3 R2, FX-8350 w/ Corsair H60, 8 GiB G.SKILL RipjawsX DDR3-2133, XFX HD 7970 Ghz, 512GB Vertex 4, 256GB Vector, 240GB Agility 3, Creative X-Fi Titanium w/ Creative Gigaworks S750, SeaSonic X750, HP ZR2440w, Win 7 Ultimate x64
Statistics
84900 users are registered to the AMD Support and Game forum.
There are currently 2 users logged in.

FuseTalk Hosting Executive Plan v3.2 - © 1999-2014 FuseTalk Inc. All rights reserved.