Topic Title: trouble with graphic card
Topic Summary:
Created On: 07/08/2014 01:35 AM
Status: Post and Reply
Linear : Threading : Single : Branch
Search Topic Search Topic
Topic Tools Topic Tools
View similar topics View similar topics
View topic in raw text format. Print this topic.
 07/08/2014 01:35 AM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
mohammed007
Peon

Posts: 2
Joined: 07/08/2014

i have a hp laptop and it has 2 graohic cards

the first one is an intel card and it is a weak card

the other one is a powerful AMd card

the problem is whenever i run a game it runs by the intel card so it dose not start because it is a weak card

i have tried alot to run my games by the AMD card but i failed and i really want a solution for this problem cause even if i tried to buy a new laptop i will have the same problem because almost evrry laptop has this intel card

 07/08/2014 01:39 AM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
Earnhardt
Case Modder

Posts: 878
Joined: 09/11/2008

1- http://forums.amd.com/game/messageview.cfm?catid=443&threadid=160903&enterthread=y

2-You need to post in the "laptop" area



-------------------------

AMD Phenom II 1100t @4.0Ghz /Asus sabertooth 990fx/2x Gigabyte 3G 7950's in crossfire/500G samsung 840 ssd/16G G-Skill Ripjaw 1600/2-samsung 24" monitors 1920X1200/Corsair AX1200W psu/W7 pro 64,G19 keyboard,Roccat kone pure mouse,Cooler master HAF932,Corsair H100i water cooler,Zalman ram cooler.Sound Blaster X-Fi Titanium Fatal1ty Champion Series,Logitech Z5500 speakers,Roccat Kave 5.1 headset.

 07/08/2014 01:41 AM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
mohammed007
Peon

Posts: 2
Joined: 07/08/2014

ok ... tnx

Statistics
84839 users are registered to the AMD Support and Game forum.
There are currently 6 users logged in.

FuseTalk Hosting Executive Plan v3.2 - © 1999-2014 FuseTalk Inc. All rights reserved.