Topic Title: Xbmc problem with CCC 13.4
Topic Summary:
Created On: 07/06/2013 09:57 AM
Status: Post and Reply
Linear : Threading : Single : Branch
Search Topic Search Topic
Topic Tools Topic Tools
View similar topics View similar topics
View topic in raw text format. Print this topic.
 07/06/2013 09:57 AM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
Jonathan Phillips
Peon

Posts: 2
Joined: 07/06/2013

Hello i have a problem with XBMC Frodo 12.2 (look at provided screenshot)

 

I have tried different drivers and it works fine with CCC 12.3 anything above that and i get these weird lines.

I am using windows 7 64bit

 

Specs

1. Processor / i5 3570k ivy
2. Graphics card / HD5770 1GB
3. OS / Win 7 64bit
4. Driver version / CCC 13.4
5. Power Supply / Corsair Builder Series CX 600w Modular
6. RAM / Kingston HyperX Genesis Grey 8GB DDR3 PC3-12800C9 1600MHz Dual Channel
7. Did your computer come with the OS and Graphics card you have now? No
8. Monitor resolution (native), connected by (DVI, HDMI, etc) / DVI and 1920x1080

 

 

 



Edited: 07/06/2013 at 11:44 AM by Jonathan Phillips
 07/06/2013 10:22 AM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
stumped
Wizard

Posts: 7214
Joined: 11/13/2009

Please read the sticky "Read Before Posting".
http://forums.amd.com/game/messageview.cfm?catid=440&threadid=160417&enterthread=y

 

To make it easier to assist you please supply the following:
            ( Please don't paste dxdiag )

1. Processor (I5-xxxx, A10-xxxx, etc)
2. Graphics card (HD6970, HD4850, Mobility, etc)
3. OS (Win7, Win8, WinXP, 32 or 64bit, etc)
4. Driver version (13.2, 12.10, etc)
5. Power Supply..list make and model and wattage
6. RAM
7. Did your computer come with the OS and Graphics card you have now?
8. Monitor resolution (native), connected by (DVI, HDMI, etc)


If this is a LAPTOP, list your laptop model number and please post in the correct forum...that would be the laptop forum   http://forums.amd.com/game/categories.cfm?catid=448&entercat=y

 

 


If you resolved your issue, please say so. Others with the same issue can then benefit.

 



-------------------------

Intel I7 960 @ 3.87ghz *Intel DX58SO *HIS HD6970 2gb *Corsair TX650M *2x4gb Corsair XMS3 *WD Black 1TB *Windows 7 Home Premium 64bit ***Asus N71Jq laptop *Intel I7 720QM Processor *Mobility Radeon HD5730 1gb *8gb Ram *Windows 7 64bit ** Toshiba P75-A7200 * Intel I7-4700MQ * Windows 8.1 64bit


 


 * A clear conscience is usually a sign of bad memory *

 07/06/2013 11:44 AM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
Jonathan Phillips
Peon

Posts: 2
Joined: 07/06/2013

I have updated original post with specs as asked.

 

Thanks.

Statistics
84844 users are registered to the AMD Support and Game forum.
There are currently 1 users logged in.

FuseTalk Hosting Executive Plan v3.2 - © 1999-2014 FuseTalk Inc. All rights reserved.