Topic Title: Ne mogu ska4at drive
Topic Summary:
Created On: 09/25/2013 05:02 PM
Status: Post and Reply
Linear : Threading : Single : Branch
Search Topic Search Topic
Topic Tools Topic Tools
View similar topics View similar topics
View topic in raw text format. Print this topic.
 09/25/2013 05:02 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
Alien
Peon

Posts: 5
Joined: 09/25/2013

nemogu ska4at 13-9_mobility_win7_win8_64_dd_ccc_whql.exe

4erez programmu catalyst_mobility_64-bit_util

vidaet vot taku oshibku

 

[URL=http://s1.ipicture.ru/][/URL]

 



Edited: 09/25/2013 at 05:21 PM by Alien
 09/25/2013 05:11 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
Eydee
Ninja Zombie Killer

Posts: 4872
Joined: 12/27/2008

I suggest you use a translateor or even better if someone who knows english can help you post the issue.

We can only see this: ?????????????????????????????????????

 

EDIT:

Still no go:

 

Though that msvcr80.dll suggests your vcredist packages are missing or broken or outdated. Reinstall them all.



-------------------------

CPU: AMD Phenom II X4 810 @ 3120MHz | RAM: Kingmax 2x2GB DDR2 800 @ 833MHz| MoBo: MSI K9A2 CF v1.0 (BIOS: 1.D)| GPU: Asus HD 6850 1024MB (DirectCu) @ 835/1135MHz | Display: L24FHD | PSU: PC Power & Cooling Silencer 750 Quad | OS: MS Windows 3.11 Pro x64



Edited: 09/25/2013 at 05:21 PM by Eydee
 09/25/2013 05:23 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
Alien
Peon

Posts: 5
Joined: 09/25/2013

U menya vse stoit

Ustanovleny oni vse pakety.  msvcr80.dll

 

 

All set VCRedist installed.

This problem is then when it tries to load the file from the Internet then this error is thrown.



Edited: 09/25/2013 at 05:39 PM by Alien
 09/25/2013 05:24 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
Eydee
Ninja Zombie Killer

Posts: 4872
Joined: 12/27/2008

Originally posted by: Alien msvcr80.dll vse norma vse stoit

 

Even google translate doesn't understand this.



-------------------------

CPU: AMD Phenom II X4 810 @ 3120MHz | RAM: Kingmax 2x2GB DDR2 800 @ 833MHz| MoBo: MSI K9A2 CF v1.0 (BIOS: 1.D)| GPU: Asus HD 6850 1024MB (DirectCu) @ 835/1135MHz | Display: L24FHD | PSU: PC Power & Cooling Silencer 750 Quad | OS: MS Windows 3.11 Pro x64

 09/26/2013 07:57 AM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
Alien
Peon

Posts: 5
Joined: 09/25/2013

Originally posted by: Eydee
Originally posted by: Alien msvcr80.dll vse norma vse stoit  

 

 

 

Even google translate doesn't understand this.

 

All set VCRedist installed.

 

This problem is when it tries to load a file from the Internet, this is a mistake.


 09/26/2013 08:04 AM
User is online View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
stumped
Wizard

Posts: 7218
Joined: 11/13/2009

He's trying to install Mobility drivers for his laptop...I think. He must use the drivers from the laptop manufacturer.

http://forums.amd.com/game/messageview.cfm?catid=448&threadid=161340&enterthread=y



-------------------------

Intel I7 960 @ 3.87ghz *Intel DX58SO *HIS HD6970 2gb *Corsair TX650M *2x4gb Corsair XMS3 *WD Black 1TB *Windows 7 Home Premium 64bit ***Asus N71Jq laptop *Intel I7 720QM Processor *Mobility Radeon HD5730 1gb *8gb Ram *Windows 7 64bit ** Toshiba P75-A7200 * Intel I7-4700MQ * Windows 8.1 64bit


 


 * A clear conscience is usually a sign of bad memory *

 09/26/2013 08:53 AM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
Alien
Peon

Posts: 5
Joined: 09/25/2013

Originally posted by: stumped He's trying to install Mobility drivers for his laptop...I think. He must use the drivers from the laptop manufacturer.

 

http://forums.amd.com/game/messageview.cfm?catid=448&threadid=161340&enterthread=y

 

VGA  ATI  VGA Driver  8.672.3.0  118.7MB  2009/12/16

Since they are old and I want new ones.

 09/26/2013 09:03 AM
User is online View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
stumped
Wizard

Posts: 7218
Joined: 11/13/2009

What is the make and model of your laptop?



-------------------------

Intel I7 960 @ 3.87ghz *Intel DX58SO *HIS HD6970 2gb *Corsair TX650M *2x4gb Corsair XMS3 *WD Black 1TB *Windows 7 Home Premium 64bit ***Asus N71Jq laptop *Intel I7 720QM Processor *Mobility Radeon HD5730 1gb *8gb Ram *Windows 7 64bit ** Toshiba P75-A7200 * Intel I7-4700MQ * Windows 8.1 64bit


 


 * A clear conscience is usually a sign of bad memory *

 09/26/2013 09:08 AM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
Alien
Peon

Posts: 5
Joined: 09/25/2013

Originally posted by: stumped What is the make and model of your laptop?

 

Aser Aspire 5740G

 09/26/2013 09:33 AM
User is online View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
stumped
Wizard

Posts: 7218
Joined: 11/13/2009

You cannot use the drivers from AMD...if you want newer drivers than Acer supplies, use the Leshcat drivers. Follow the instructions and make sure you have the required netframework version 4.5 installed or it won't work correctly. The best thing to do is go to Windows Update..make sure you have all the updates (except graphics drivers) before you install the drivers.

http://leshcatlabs.net/category/unifl/



-------------------------

Intel I7 960 @ 3.87ghz *Intel DX58SO *HIS HD6970 2gb *Corsair TX650M *2x4gb Corsair XMS3 *WD Black 1TB *Windows 7 Home Premium 64bit ***Asus N71Jq laptop *Intel I7 720QM Processor *Mobility Radeon HD5730 1gb *8gb Ram *Windows 7 64bit ** Toshiba P75-A7200 * Intel I7-4700MQ * Windows 8.1 64bit


 


 * A clear conscience is usually a sign of bad memory *



Edited: 09/26/2013 at 09:42 AM by stumped
Statistics
84866 users are registered to the AMD Support and Game forum.
There are currently 1 users logged in.

FuseTalk Hosting Executive Plan v3.2 - © 1999-2014 FuseTalk Inc. All rights reserved.