Topic Title: About Radeon HD7790
Topic Summary: Only re-installing drivers work
Created On: 05/17/2014 01:04 AM
Status: Post and Reply
Linear : Threading : Single : Branch
Search Topic Search Topic
Topic Tools Topic Tools
View similar topics View similar topics
View topic in raw text format. Print this topic.
 05/17/2014 01:04 AM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
neeraj09
Peon

Posts: 2
Joined: 05/17/2014

I have Radeon HD 7790. And the optimum use of GPU can be dopne only when I re-install the catalyst drivers on every boot or re-boot?
What do you think is the issue and how to solve it?

 05/17/2014 04:37 AM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
Eydee
Ninja Zombie Killer

Posts: 4859
Joined: 12/27/2008

Broken OS (registry). I suggest you reinstall it.



-------------------------

CPU: AMD Phenom II X4 810 @ 3120MHz | RAM: Kingmax 2x2GB DDR2 800 @ 833MHz| MoBo: MSI K9A2 CF v1.0 (BIOS: 1.D)| GPU: Asus HD 6850 1024MB (DirectCu) @ 835/1135MHz | Display: L24FHD | PSU: PC Power & Cooling Silencer 750 Quad | OS: MS Windows 3.11 Pro x64

 05/19/2014 09:02 AM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
neeraj09
Peon

Posts: 2
Joined: 05/17/2014

And how Should I do that?

Statistics
84651 users are registered to the AMD Support and Game forum.
There are currently 4 users logged in.

FuseTalk Hosting Executive Plan v3.2 - © 1999-2014 FuseTalk Inc. All rights reserved.