Topic Title: 3 monitors
Topic Summary:
Created On: 08/15/2014 06:15 PM
Status: Post and Reply
Linear : Threading : Single : Branch
Search Topic Search Topic
Topic Tools Topic Tools
View similar topics View similar topics
View topic in raw text format. Print this topic.
 08/15/2014 06:15 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
happy1911
Peon

Posts: 6
Joined: 08/15/2014

i can't get my 3 monitors up and running i have tried 2 dvi and hdmi and then 1 hdmi 1 dvi and one display port. don't know what i am doing wrong

 

 08/15/2014 06:23 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
zipsi
Elite

Posts: 1050
Joined: 11/22/2010

**STICKY** | PLEASE READ BEFORE POSTING 



-------------------------
Intel I7 3770K @ 4.5ghz, Cooler Master Hyper 212 Evo, Gigabyte Z77X-UD3H, Gigabyte HD7970 ghz edition, 4x4gb Kingston HyperX Beast 2133mhz, Seasonic Platinum 860, Samsung 840 Pro 256gb, OCZ Vertex 4 128gb, WD Black 1TB, WD Green 3TB+1.5TB, ASUS Xonar Essence ST, ASUS VE278Q, Windows 3.11
 08/15/2014 06:29 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
happy1911
Peon

Posts: 6
Joined: 08/15/2014


Graphics Card
r9 270x club 3d
AMD Catalyst Driver Version, and Driver History
14.4 driver

Operating System
windows 7 64 bit service pack 1

Issue Details
trying to install 3 monitors have tried 2 dvi and hdmi and 1 dvi and 1 hdmi 1 display port still nothing

 08/16/2014 07:57 PM
User is online View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
Thanny
Alpha Geek

Posts: 1494
Joined: 07/13/2009

Unless you specify the exact make and model of your monitors, as well as precisely how you're trying to connect them, no one is going to be able to assist you in any way.

 

Statistics
88919 users are registered to the AMD Support and Game forum.
There are currently 2 users logged in.

FuseTalk Hosting Executive Plan v3.2 - © 1999-2014 FuseTalk Inc. All rights reserved.