Topic Title: Minor Issues with Afterburner/RivaTuner - R9 290Xs
Topic Summary: Minor Issues with Crossfire - R9 290Xs
Created On: 06/10/2014 11:49 PM
Status: Post and Reply
Linear : Threading : Single : Branch
1 2 3 Next Last unread
Search Topic Search Topic
Topic Tools Topic Tools
View similar topics View similar topics
View topic in raw text format. Print this topic.
 06/10/2014 11:49 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
HoneyBadger84
Button Masher

Posts: 205
Joined: 06/10/2014

Hi, I'm new here but not new to computers in general,  and I thought I'd post up about some issues I'm having. Couldn't remember my old login, haven't been on these forums for about 2 years. 

Currently I'm running 2 R9290Xs in my rig (see signature for more specs), with the latest beta driver (14.6), and just recently with these cards I've noticed I get some occasional screen flicker/lines when I'm doing things in regular desktop mode. On a hunch I disabled crossfire, and the issue went away, but upon rebooting, it's back. 

To be clear, this issue does not happen at all in games or benchmarks, only on desktop.  And it happens whenever I use MSI Afterburner to do any adjustments as well, but not everytime.  I've tried exiting Afterburner & a few other things, nothing seems to make the issue go away permanently.  It's completely random, and hasn't occured at all as I'm browsing the forums & typing this, but happened several times as I was loading up my email to get my password for here.

Could this be a simple crossfire/driver issue that will be resolved in a newer driver update? Or is this an Afterburner/driver issue with crossfire?  Has anyone else experienced this?

My other issue I think is just simply the games not being too well optimized, but in a few things I've ran, in particular Metro2033, I've noticed the GPU usage is not always pegged at 100%, which it was with the last generation of cards I ran in crossfire (7970s). As well, the cards will randomly adjust their clocks during parts where the GPUs actually are being highly utilized. Is this normal or should I be concerned about it?



-------------------------

CPU: i7 3930k @ 4.6GHz 1.29V (Corsair H110-cooled) ~ Motherboard: Asus RoG Rampage IV Extreme 
RAM: G.Skill Sniper Gaming Series (4x4GB 2133MHz, CL9) ~ PSU: Corsair AX 1200W ~ Case: Enermax Fulmo GT
GPUs: 3x HIS R9 290X Reference (Core) Editions in TriFire, Max Load Temps: 71C/70C/71C during OC testing :-P



Edited: 06/17/2014 at 04:14 PM by HoneyBadger84
 06/11/2014 01:14 AM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
HoneyBadger84
Button Masher

Posts: 205
Joined: 06/10/2014

The issue a is definitely intermittent.  It disappears after sometime. I am going to try booting up without Afterburner running, see if the issue still occurs so I can eliminate it from the possible causes.



-------------------------

CPU: i7 3930k @ 4.6GHz 1.29V (Corsair H110-cooled) ~ Motherboard: Asus RoG Rampage IV Extreme 
RAM: G.Skill Sniper Gaming Series (4x4GB 2133MHz, CL9) ~ PSU: Corsair AX 1200W ~ Case: Enermax Fulmo GT
GPUs: 3x HIS R9 290X Reference (Core) Editions in TriFire, Max Load Temps: 71C/70C/71C during OC testing :-P

 06/11/2014 01:37 AM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
black_zion
80 Column Mind

Posts: 12890
Joined: 04/17/2008

Disable ULPS.

-------------------------
AMD FX-8350 w/ Corsair H105, ASUS Sabertooth 990FX Gen3/R2, 8GiB G.SKILL DDR3-2133, XFX HD 7970, 512GB Vertex 4, 256GB Vector, 240GB Agility 3, Creative X-Fi Titanium w/ Creative Gigaworks S750, SeaSonic X750, Corsair C70, HP ZR2440w, Win 7 Ultimate x64
 06/11/2014 01:58 AM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
HoneyBadger84
Button Masher

Posts: 205
Joined: 06/10/2014

This happens regardless of ULPS being on or off.



-------------------------

CPU: i7 3930k @ 4.6GHz 1.29V (Corsair H110-cooled) ~ Motherboard: Asus RoG Rampage IV Extreme 
RAM: G.Skill Sniper Gaming Series (4x4GB 2133MHz, CL9) ~ PSU: Corsair AX 1200W ~ Case: Enermax Fulmo GT
GPUs: 3x HIS R9 290X Reference (Core) Editions in TriFire, Max Load Temps: 71C/70C/71C during OC testing :-P

 06/11/2014 10:00 AM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
backFireX64
Elite

Posts: 1255
Joined: 11/14/2010

Do you run the latest stable version of afterburner (v3.00 i believe) ?

Reinstall the program if necessary, or uninstall it completely and see if that fixes it (reboot).

 

It might be a monitor hardware problem so test it on another stable pc.

You sure your connection cable (what type ?) is  of good quality (with EMI protection) as well ?

 

Clean install the 14.4 whql as well, or try older drivers just to be sure.

 

 

Please test and post back the results.

Thanks.

 

 



-------------------------

gigabyte X58A-UD3R rev.2, core i7 975 3.9ghz (stock voltage), windows 8.1 64-bit, corsair 12gb DDR3 1600mhz 7-7-7-20 RAM, xfx HD 5970 + gigabyte HD 5970 (950mhz/ 1100mhz), coolermaster ultimate 900w PSU.
amd catalyst 14.11.2 beta

 06/11/2014 11:17 AM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
HoneyBadger84
Button Masher

Posts: 205
Joined: 06/10/2014

I can't really test older drivers or I lose the ability to play Watch_Dogs without massive issues.

I have however seemingly narrowed the problem.  It only occurs on Windows boot up until I run a program that's tasking on the video cards... then after I get out of the game or benchmark, it rarely occurs again until after I reboot.  So it seems it may be an issue with the desktop/2d clock modes and drivers or something.

It's definitely not a monitor problem, I am using the same TV I've been using for over a year & it's never had issues, nor has the cable (it's one of the fancy Monster HDMI cables, should be shielded etc).

I will try a complete reinstall of Afterburner & post back, maybe that'll fix it, cuz it does seem like it may have something to do it with, even though booting up with it not set to run on Windows Boot doesn't solve the issue, it could be the underlying runtimes it has are faulty & reinstalling will do the trick.



-------------------------

CPU: i7 3930k @ 4.6GHz 1.29V (Corsair H110-cooled) ~ Motherboard: Asus RoG Rampage IV Extreme 
RAM: G.Skill Sniper Gaming Series (4x4GB 2133MHz, CL9) ~ PSU: Corsair AX 1200W ~ Case: Enermax Fulmo GT
GPUs: 3x HIS R9 290X Reference (Core) Editions in TriFire, Max Load Temps: 71C/70C/71C during OC testing :-P

 06/11/2014 11:57 AM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
backFireX64
Elite

Posts: 1255
Joined: 11/14/2010

Originally posted by: HoneyBadger84 I can't really test older drivers or I lose the ability to play Watch_Dogs without massive issues.

 

I have however seemingly narrowed the problem.  It only occurs on Windows boot up until I run a program that's tasking on the video cards... then after I get out of the game or benchmark, it rarely occurs again until after I reboot.  So it seems it may be an issue with the desktop/2d clock modes and drivers or something.

 

It's definitely not a monitor problem, I am using the same TV I've been using for over a year & it's never had issues, nor has the cable (it's one of the fancy Monster HDMI cables, should be shielded etc).

 

I will try a complete reinstall of Afterburner & post back, maybe that'll fix it, cuz it does seem like it may have something to do it with, even though booting up with it not set to run on Windows Boot doesn't solve the issue, it could be the underlying runtimes it has are faulty & reinstalling will do the trick.

 

 

Thanks for your feedback.

Yes, you can test older drivers only for as long as just to test if it is a specific driver version issue. Afterwards, you can reinstall the latest. You'll just have to make the effort, won't you now ?

 

Post if anything comes back.



-------------------------

gigabyte X58A-UD3R rev.2, core i7 975 3.9ghz (stock voltage), windows 8.1 64-bit, corsair 12gb DDR3 1600mhz 7-7-7-20 RAM, xfx HD 5970 + gigabyte HD 5970 (950mhz/ 1100mhz), coolermaster ultimate 900w PSU.
amd catalyst 14.11.2 beta

 06/11/2014 01:20 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
HoneyBadger84
Button Masher

Posts: 205
Joined: 06/10/2014

Since Afterburner 3.0.1 just came out, I guess I'll be trying that out for the reinstall... downloading now.

I'll check that out first, then if the issue doesn't occur, I'll know it was that.

Pretty sure it hasn't occured at all since I uninstalled... guess I could reboot one more time before installing the new one, verify it's not happening, run a benchmark or two without it running... just paranoid about temps cuz I use ot for fan speed control. lol



-------------------------

CPU: i7 3930k @ 4.6GHz 1.29V (Corsair H110-cooled) ~ Motherboard: Asus RoG Rampage IV Extreme 
RAM: G.Skill Sniper Gaming Series (4x4GB 2133MHz, CL9) ~ PSU: Corsair AX 1200W ~ Case: Enermax Fulmo GT
GPUs: 3x HIS R9 290X Reference (Core) Editions in TriFire, Max Load Temps: 71C/70C/71C during OC testing :-P

 06/11/2014 01:30 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
backFireX64
Elite

Posts: 1255
Joined: 11/14/2010

Glad to see that you are getting at the end of it.



-------------------------

gigabyte X58A-UD3R rev.2, core i7 975 3.9ghz (stock voltage), windows 8.1 64-bit, corsair 12gb DDR3 1600mhz 7-7-7-20 RAM, xfx HD 5970 + gigabyte HD 5970 (950mhz/ 1100mhz), coolermaster ultimate 900w PSU.
amd catalyst 14.11.2 beta

 06/11/2014 03:36 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
HoneyBadger84
Button Masher

Posts: 205
Joined: 06/10/2014

Seems that it was Afterburner's Beta/3.0.0 version that was the issue.  No screen flicker of any kind since I installed the newer version cleanly.

Back to play Watch_Dogs, hopefully this'll help anyone having a similar problem. Thanks for the help ^_^



-------------------------

CPU: i7 3930k @ 4.6GHz 1.29V (Corsair H110-cooled) ~ Motherboard: Asus RoG Rampage IV Extreme 
RAM: G.Skill Sniper Gaming Series (4x4GB 2133MHz, CL9) ~ PSU: Corsair AX 1200W ~ Case: Enermax Fulmo GT
GPUs: 3x HIS R9 290X Reference (Core) Editions in TriFire, Max Load Temps: 71C/70C/71C during OC testing :-P

 06/11/2014 04:50 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
backFireX64
Elite

Posts: 1255
Joined: 11/14/2010

Originally posted by: HoneyBadger84 Seems that it was Afterburner's Beta/3.0.0 version that was the issue.  No screen flicker of any kind since I installed the newer version cleanly.

 

Back to play Watch_Dogs, hopefully this'll help anyone having a similar problem. Thanks for the help ^_^

 

 

No, you helped yourself by using common sense, great feedback, a little experience and some good manners. Virtues that seem to be absent by some.

I am just glad i was able to assist.

 

Looking forward to hear from you again (with everything ok of course).

Thanks.



-------------------------

gigabyte X58A-UD3R rev.2, core i7 975 3.9ghz (stock voltage), windows 8.1 64-bit, corsair 12gb DDR3 1600mhz 7-7-7-20 RAM, xfx HD 5970 + gigabyte HD 5970 (950mhz/ 1100mhz), coolermaster ultimate 900w PSU.
amd catalyst 14.11.2 beta

 06/12/2014 02:06 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
HoneyBadger84
Button Masher

Posts: 205
Joined: 06/10/2014

Ugh... sadly the issue is back.  Looks like I have to reinstall Afterburner completely every time I reinstall drivers. I swapped out for a new Gigabyte R9 290X I just got to test it out by itself, did a full uninstall of the drivers, used a driver cleaner, then rebooted, fresh install, and the issue is back.

No biggie, at least I know what to fix it & what's causing it... wish I was only going to use the Gigabyte card since it comes with software similar to Afterburner.  The main reason I love Afterburner though is the OSD in game/benchmarks.  I'm too used to that to go without it. X_X



-------------------------

CPU: i7 3930k @ 4.6GHz 1.29V (Corsair H110-cooled) ~ Motherboard: Asus RoG Rampage IV Extreme 
RAM: G.Skill Sniper Gaming Series (4x4GB 2133MHz, CL9) ~ PSU: Corsair AX 1200W ~ Case: Enermax Fulmo GT
GPUs: 3x HIS R9 290X Reference (Core) Editions in TriFire, Max Load Temps: 71C/70C/71C during OC testing :-P

 06/12/2014 02:18 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
backFireX64
Elite

Posts: 1255
Joined: 11/14/2010

Originally posted by: HoneyBadger84 Ugh... sadly the issue is back.  Looks like I have to reinstall Afterburner completely every time I reinstall drivers. I swapped out for a new Gigabyte R9 290X I just got to test it out by itself, did a full uninstall of the drivers, used a driver cleaner, then rebooted, fresh install, and the issue is back.

 

No biggie, at least I know what to fix it & what's causing it... wish I was only going to use the Gigabyte card since it comes with software similar to Afterburner.  The main reason I love Afterburner though is the OSD in game/benchmarks.  I'm too used to that to go without it. X_X

 

 

I personally love to use that software. It's an all-in-one handy tool.

Just not as a start-up program. It can cause instability.

It doesn't seem to like every game..... so be careful.

Make sure you don't have any other similar monitoring programs running in the background (like RadeonPro) simultaneously, as there can be conflicts.

 

Thanks for the feedback.



-------------------------

gigabyte X58A-UD3R rev.2, core i7 975 3.9ghz (stock voltage), windows 8.1 64-bit, corsair 12gb DDR3 1600mhz 7-7-7-20 RAM, xfx HD 5970 + gigabyte HD 5970 (950mhz/ 1100mhz), coolermaster ultimate 900w PSU.
amd catalyst 14.11.2 beta

 06/12/2014 06:42 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
HoneyBadger84
Button Masher

Posts: 205
Joined: 06/10/2014

I'm trying out eVGA Precision X since it's basically the same thing with a tiny bit less "control" over some settings since it's not really made for AMD cards.  So far no issues, but I'm back down to single card using the Gigabyte R9 290X I got in for testing.

Tested out TriFire earlier today... fast but very CPU/PCI-E bound by my system I think, at least at 1080p/benchmark resolutions.

I did take over the NVidia Forums leaderboard top spot for 3DMark FireStrike Extreme & Normal though ^_^ lol



-------------------------

CPU: i7 3930k @ 4.6GHz 1.29V (Corsair H110-cooled) ~ Motherboard: Asus RoG Rampage IV Extreme 
RAM: G.Skill Sniper Gaming Series (4x4GB 2133MHz, CL9) ~ PSU: Corsair AX 1200W ~ Case: Enermax Fulmo GT
GPUs: 3x HIS R9 290X Reference (Core) Editions in TriFire, Max Load Temps: 71C/70C/71C during OC testing :-P

 06/12/2014 07:05 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
backFireX64
Elite

Posts: 1255
Joined: 11/14/2010

Yea, evga precision will do fine as well.

You got to try RadeonPro if you haven't already, though.

It's mostly about graphic option configuration and crossfirex optimization and quite a few other fancy features that enhance and get the most out of your gpu's performance.

It can be a dazzling and complex tool for many, but, as you seem experienced enough, i think you'll like it.

 

By the way, your rig rocks hard. Great combinations there.

I greatly recommend trifire, but not quadfire. Watch out, the latter bites !

If you tell me that you physically clean your monster pc from dust as well, then i'll salute !



-------------------------

gigabyte X58A-UD3R rev.2, core i7 975 3.9ghz (stock voltage), windows 8.1 64-bit, corsair 12gb DDR3 1600mhz 7-7-7-20 RAM, xfx HD 5970 + gigabyte HD 5970 (950mhz/ 1100mhz), coolermaster ultimate 900w PSU.
amd catalyst 14.11.2 beta

 06/12/2014 07:15 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
stumped
Wizard

Posts: 7450
Joined: 11/13/2009

Another thing to keep in mind...when new/different drivers are installed, ULPS is set back to default..which is 1 in the registry. You have to disable all instances again.

edit: You might try disabling hardware acceleration and use software. Give it a try..in IE go to tools > internet options > advanced. Firefox has the same setting in options > general. That's all the browers I am familar with, but all of them should have that option.



-------------------------

Intel I7 960 @ 3.87ghz *Intel DX58SO *HIS HD6970 2gb *Corsair TX650M *2x4gb Corsair XMS3 *WD Black 1TB *Windows 7 Home Premium 64bit ***Asus N71Jq laptop *Intel I7 720QM Processor *Mobility Radeon HD5730 1gb *8gb Ram *Windows 7 64bit ** Toshiba P75-A7200 * Intel I7-4700MQ * Windows 8.1 64bit


 


 


 


 *  Quando Omni Flunkus, Moritati *



Edited: 06/12/2014 at 07:51 PM by stumped
 06/12/2014 08:59 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
HoneyBadger84
Button Masher

Posts: 205
Joined: 06/10/2014

It's definitely Afterburner causing the issue, I think.

I need to reinstall Crossfire again just to be sure it's not occuring with Precision X.  I'll do that tomorrow though, gotta sleep before work.

To BackFire: Yes I actually dust my system regularly lol especially at the moment because I'm swapping out parts so much & running fans on high when benchmarking & in some cases OCing the cards a bit.

My full system specs (I just updated my signature over on NV forums, it won't fit here, too long):

CPU: i7 3930k @ 4.2GHz 1.22V or 4.6GHz 1.3V ~ Motherboard: Asus RoG Rampage IV Extreme 
RAM: G.Skill Sniper Gaming Series (4x4GB @ 2133MHz, 9-11-10-28-2T 1.65V)
GPUs: 3x AMD Radeon R9 290Xs in TriFire (1 Gigabyte WF OC, 2x XFX Core Editions)
PSU: Corsair AX 1200W ~ Case: Enermax Fulmo GT
SSDs/HDDs: Corsair Force3 240GB, Corsair Force3 90GB, 2x Seagate Momentus XT (750GB, 500GB)
OS: Windows 7 Ultimate ~ Display: Sony Bravia 52" LED LCD HDTV

My loop is a custom one based around a Koolance 370 block on the CPU & a Black Ice XtremeIII 3x120mm radiator & D5 Pump.

I snapped a set of photos when I was installing TriFire today:

~ Link to Full Size:  http://i729.photobucket.com/albums/ww300/MynxNess84/Mobile%20Uploads/20140612_083239_zpszylnxfwr.jpg

~ link to full size: http://i729.photobucket.com/albums/ww300/MynxNess84/Mobile%20Uploads/20140612_083549_zps64iapwup.jpg

Note to self: I need to clean my chipset fan again (noticed it in a picture I took with just the Gigabyte WindForce OC R9 290X installed, just now)

I have to post up a non-help thread with more system stuff & pictures sometime on here.  I ran a full suite of benchmarks while I had TriFire installed, the numbers were just disgusting on the newer benchmarks.  I beat a 3-Way SLi GTX 780 system that had a CPU clocked higher than mine on FireStrike lol



-------------------------

CPU: i7 3930k @ 4.6GHz 1.29V (Corsair H110-cooled) ~ Motherboard: Asus RoG Rampage IV Extreme 
RAM: G.Skill Sniper Gaming Series (4x4GB 2133MHz, CL9) ~ PSU: Corsair AX 1200W ~ Case: Enermax Fulmo GT
GPUs: 3x HIS R9 290X Reference (Core) Editions in TriFire, Max Load Temps: 71C/70C/71C during OC testing :-P

 06/13/2014 08:49 AM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
backFireX64
Elite

Posts: 1255
Joined: 11/14/2010

Niiiiiiiiccccceeeeeeeeee !!!

You are giving that PSU a hard time, don't you ?

I would go with the 1500W one 90+ platinum efficiency, just to be sure.

 

As far as the benchmarks are concerned, don't worry too much.

Test real-time behemoth games.

I am also pretty sure that you can bring Unigine Heaven to it's knees..... lol.

 

We are going off-topic here...... the moderators r gonna be mad.

 

EDIT:  to be honest, i would really like to see a better housing for that rig.



-------------------------

gigabyte X58A-UD3R rev.2, core i7 975 3.9ghz (stock voltage), windows 8.1 64-bit, corsair 12gb DDR3 1600mhz 7-7-7-20 RAM, xfx HD 5970 + gigabyte HD 5970 (950mhz/ 1100mhz), coolermaster ultimate 900w PSU.
amd catalyst 14.11.2 beta

 06/13/2014 09:02 AM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
HoneyBadger84
Button Masher

Posts: 205
Joined: 06/10/2014

Nah I love my case, nice & roomy with plenty of good airflow.

As for the PSU, I've run a i7 2600k @ 4.6GHz with 4x GTX 580s (all overclocked) 24/7 Folding@Home on a second one of this exact PSU I'm using for several months with no fuss what so ever, and I'm not actually going to be running TriFire 24/7, I'm going to resell one or both of the Core Edition cards eventually.

Looking in to getting a PowerColor R9 290X PCS+ for that beast cooler to pair with the Gigabyte card for a quiet Crossfire setup that's heavily OCable.

I tested the TriFire in Metro2033 & unfortunately it was obviously bottlenecked by the resolution & CPU-coding/throughput issues, it only got a few FPS more than regular Crossfire at 1080p.

I would go back to Eyefinity Reso with 3x1080p, but I don't really play games that often that I'd actually like to use a 3-monitor setup in anymore. I'm getting Metro Last Light & Crysis 2 soon (I already have Crysis 3 but haven't played it yet, gonna replay 1-2-3 in order I think after I replay through Metro2033 then play Last Light).  

By the time I get around to actually playing Crysis 3 it's likely I won't have a 3rd card anymore, but who knows ^_^

 

On my issue: The issue seems to definitely involve MSI Afterburner specifically, or the combination of RivaTuner/Afterburner with Crossfire & these drivers (14.6Betas). 

Unfortunately, I bumped something or did something that irritated my BIOS yesterday afternoon, and as a result, my BIOS was completely reset, including my OC profiles, which I did about 2 years ago now, so I don't remember most of the settings.  I do remember my 4.2GHz profile was mostly on auto with 1.22V, but 4.6GHz I had to change quite a bit of settings manually...

As a result, I can't do much troubleshooting or testing until I recertify my CPU settings as stable with some testing, so I won't be able to go through the paces with Crossfire/TriFire & testing to see if this error reoccurs... I don't recall it happening with single card, but I could be wrong about that... 

As of now I'm using Precision X like I said, and so far I've not had the issue at all on just the Gigabyte card, 14.6 Beta Drivers.



-------------------------

CPU: i7 3930k @ 4.6GHz 1.29V (Corsair H110-cooled) ~ Motherboard: Asus RoG Rampage IV Extreme 
RAM: G.Skill Sniper Gaming Series (4x4GB 2133MHz, CL9) ~ PSU: Corsair AX 1200W ~ Case: Enermax Fulmo GT
GPUs: 3x HIS R9 290X Reference (Core) Editions in TriFire, Max Load Temps: 71C/70C/71C during OC testing :-P

 06/13/2014 09:14 AM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
backFireX64
Elite

Posts: 1255
Joined: 11/14/2010

Does the cpu pass intel burn test ?



-------------------------

gigabyte X58A-UD3R rev.2, core i7 975 3.9ghz (stock voltage), windows 8.1 64-bit, corsair 12gb DDR3 1600mhz 7-7-7-20 RAM, xfx HD 5970 + gigabyte HD 5970 (950mhz/ 1100mhz), coolermaster ultimate 900w PSU.
amd catalyst 14.11.2 beta

Statistics
87535 users are registered to the AMD Support and Game forum.
There are currently 1 users logged in.

FuseTalk Hosting Executive Plan v3.2 - © 1999-2014 FuseTalk Inc. All rights reserved.