Topic Title: ATI Radeon 5770 XFX is not well to run AC:Revelation ?! :-o
Topic Summary:
Created On: 12/02/2011 12:34 PM
Status: Read Only
Linear : Threading : Single : Branch
Search Topic Search Topic
Topic Tools Topic Tools
View similar topics View similar topics
View topic in raw text format. Print this topic.
 12/02/2011 12:34 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
3Dmajid
n00b

Posts: 3
Joined: 12/02/2011

Hi to all.

I have a strange problem in new game Assasin's Creed : Revelation and i don't know whats problem  

I setuped this game and use SKIDROW crack and i have setuped SKIDROW update 1.01 of this crack too. 

But what is my problem.

My system only give 12fps in 1600*900 resolution in lowset graphic setting and this is wonder.

When i change graphic setting to high it never change ! and give same 12fps !! 

when i change on low setting game graphic or high i don't see any graphic change in the game !! 

for example see this images : 

Low setting graphic in the game : 

http://up4.iranblog.com/images/bf188v3vca9bh83ihdmd.jpg

High setting graphic in the game :

http://up4.iranblog.com/images/ood8v7osvt2yt6xjhbj.jpg

 

i don't know whats really problem :-(

its very strange.

i have not seen any body too have this problem.

my graphic driver is update.

i think that problem is on SKIDROW crack but no body has this problem with this crack.

i have played all of ago version of this game on high graphic setting and also all of another games on high graphic setting but i don't know why has problem with this game ! 

plese help me

 

 

 12/02/2011 12:58 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
Gr33nGecko
Long Time Member

Posts: 10027
Joined: 10/01/2009

 

You will get NO help here with PIRATED games .. SKIDROW area well known pirating group, so you'd have to ask them about it .. or actually go out and BUY the game ..

You're on your own with that, you play pirated games, you deal with the issues .. end of story.



-------------------------
AM3 965BE C3 / 4GB Corsair XMS3 2000Mhz / GigaByte 990FXA-UD5 / Corsair H70 & 2 CM Excaliburs / x2 HD3870 ATOMIC Edition / Corsair 90GB Force 3 SSD / Momentus XT 250Gb Hybrid HDD / x3 Samsung F3 1Tb / Sony AD-7700 DVD-RW / Auzen X-Mystique / Enermax INFINITI 650W / Lian Li PC-7FNWB / Logitech X-530 / Logitech Kboard & MX620 Laser Mouse / Epson RX685 / DELL U2312HM 23" IPS TFT / MY RIG HERE
 12/02/2011 01:06 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
3Dmajid
n00b

Posts: 3
Joined: 12/02/2011

But my question is about my card graphic ! 

i want to know is this graphic well to run assasin ? 

i want to know my problem is for my graphic card or not.

skid row not important never. 

i buy games after i have downloaded them.

every games that i downloaded it, i selled it too. 

this is one of that games but if my graphic can supprot it.

So i want to whats is problem.

 12/02/2011 01:15 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
Gr33nGecko
Long Time Member

Posts: 10027
Joined: 10/01/2009

 

Your thread is about your HD5770 not running a PIRATED game .. go buy the retail version and test it with that, you'll get NO help here with testing illegal copies of a game.

If you want to know what cards are supported to play that game, go to the game website and look at the minimum system requirements ..



-------------------------
AM3 965BE C3 / 4GB Corsair XMS3 2000Mhz / GigaByte 990FXA-UD5 / Corsair H70 & 2 CM Excaliburs / x2 HD3870 ATOMIC Edition / Corsair 90GB Force 3 SSD / Momentus XT 250Gb Hybrid HDD / x3 Samsung F3 1Tb / Sony AD-7700 DVD-RW / Auzen X-Mystique / Enermax INFINITI 650W / Lian Li PC-7FNWB / Logitech X-530 / Logitech Kboard & MX620 Laser Mouse / Epson RX685 / DELL U2312HM 23" IPS TFT / MY RIG HERE
 12/02/2011 03:56 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
black_zion
80 Column Mind

Posts: 13079
Joined: 04/17/2008

Yep, this site does not condone or endorse piracy, and we can't give any advice or help because a pirated copy of a game may be modified in such ways as any advice we may give is irrelevant, assuming the copy isn't a pre-release repacked beta.

-------------------------
AMD FX-8350 w/ Corsair H105, ASUS Sabertooth 990FX Gen3/R2, 8GiB G.SKILL DDR3-2133, XFX HD 7970, 512GB Vertex 4, 256GB Vector, 240GB Agility 3, Creative X-Fi Titanium w/ Creative Gigaworks S750, SeaSonic X750, Corsair C70, HP ZR2440w, Win 7 Ultimate x64
 12/03/2011 02:43 AM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
3Dmajid
n00b

Posts: 3
Joined: 12/02/2011

thanks for you'r helps. 

i try to sell a retail version

 12/03/2011 06:47 AM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
AliasOfMyself
Overclocker

Posts: 706
Joined: 02/11/2011

well.. i can give an answer based on my testing of the retail version of the game, not the cracked version, my 5770 alongside the rest of my hardware can max all of the eye candy out running at 1280x720(720p) the game runs perfectly for me. you really shouldn't post that you're using a cracked copy of a game in an official forum, in effect you're telling people that you've downloaded and used stolen property, not a great idea at all..



-------------------------

CoolerMaster Storm Scout
MA785GT-UD3H
Phenom II 965BE
Corsair H70 Scythe AP-15 Push/Pull
12GB Corsair Vengeance DDR3 1600mhz
MSI R9 270 Gaming 2GB Twin Frozr
2TB Seagate Barracuda
Corsair 750TX
Windows 7 64bit Ultimate

Statistics
88963 users are registered to the AMD Support and Game forum.
There are currently 3 users logged in.

FuseTalk Hosting Executive Plan v3.2 - © 1999-2014 FuseTalk Inc. All rights reserved.