Topic Title: Cheapscapes
Topic Summary:
Created On: 10/28/2013 11:44 AM
Status: Post and Reply
Linear : Threading : Single : Branch
Search Topic Search Topic
Topic Tools Topic Tools
View similar topics View similar topics
View topic in raw text format. Print this topic.
 10/28/2013 11:44 AM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
Gofer01
Peon

Posts: 2
Joined: 10/28/2013

I will not buy a CPU or Graphic card from AMD again.. This is over a $19.00 AMD RAMDISK software. The server says serial is invaid. Bull crap. the serial is 3977-0068-8981-6753 and I got the invoice from newegg.com on prove of purchase. I ended up loosing my boot drive and can't re-install the AMD RAMDISK on he new boot drive

Futhermore I have isuues with the FX-8350 and FX-8150 both computers crashes and re-boots for no reason. The FX-8120 in my wife system is hanging in there

I will stick to Intel CPU's from now on.. Hope you happy that you made $19.00 from me. That is the last money I will give to  AMD



-------------------------
Michael L Summers

Edited: 10/28/2013 at 12:03 PM by Gofer01
 10/28/2013 01:21 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
Marc@AMD
Forum Moderator

Posts: 774
Joined: 07/30/2012

Deleted Eydee's post.

As for your OP, Gofer01, I moved it over here into the AMD Promotions Help category for now.  If you would like any assistance, please reply with more information about the specific problems you would like to address.

For example, you mention the serial number is coming back invalid, but what are you trying to do with the serial number and on what particular website URL?

;Marc



-------------------------

AMD Customer Care

The information presented in this document is for informational purposes only and may contain technical inaccuracies, omissions and typographical errors. Links to third party sites are for convenience only, and no endorsement is implied.

 10/28/2013 01:53 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
Gofer01
Peon

Posts: 2
Joined: 10/28/2013

The message sbove is very clear, I tried to activate  s registered copy of AMD RAMDISK64 Pro



-------------------------
Michael L Summers
 10/28/2013 04:19 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
George@AMD
Nerfed

Posts: 52
Joined: 09/10/2012

Gofer01 I am sorry that you are having trouble activating the AMD RAMDISK software. Here is the support page for this Software. They would be able to help you further on your issue.

http://www.radeonmemory.com/contact.php



-------------------------

AMD Customer Care
The information presented in this document is for informational purposes only and may contain technical inaccuracies, omissions and typographical errors. Links to third party sites are for convenience only, and no endorsement is implied

Statistics
84275 users are registered to the AMD Support and Game forum.
There are currently 2 users logged in.

FuseTalk Hosting Executive Plan v3.2 - © 1999-2014 FuseTalk Inc. All rights reserved.