Topic Title: Radeon HD 6850 w/ Crossfire
Topic Summary: Black ops 2 1280x768
Created On: 06/05/2013 10:44 PM
Status: Post and Reply
Linear : Threading : Single : Branch
Search Topic Search Topic
Topic Tools Topic Tools
View similar topics View similar topics
View topic in raw text format. Print this topic.
 06/05/2013 10:44 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
KableGuy
Peon

Posts: 3
Joined: 06/05/2013

Black ops 2 only allows max resolution 1280x768.  I've tried various driver intalls from most current, most current beta, to older ones like 12.1.  I cannot get the game to 1920x1080 like all my others.  I tried a reinstall of the game as well and this did not change a thing.

 06/06/2013 02:42 AM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
KableGuy
Peon

Posts: 3
Joined: 06/05/2013

bump!... anyone experiance this?  Also, Running a insignia 33" 1080p 120hz tv with hdmi cable.

 06/07/2013 07:31 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
psykosonik
Peon

Posts: 11
Joined: 06/07/2013

we dont play cod bro, its for kids

 06/07/2013 07:57 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
psykosonik
Peon

Posts: 11
Joined: 06/07/2013

i was kidding..

Mate, you are probably running cracked n donwloaded version of cod bo2, so i'd suggest you to download the latest update n crack for it, also dont forget to update to the latest 13.4 catalyst. Your screen is a beast, better try to use it on 60hz and use vga cable instead of hdmi, sometimes helps

Statistics
84672 users are registered to the AMD Support and Game forum.
There are currently 3 users logged in.

FuseTalk Hosting Executive Plan v3.2 - © 1999-2014 FuseTalk Inc. All rights reserved.