Topic Title: problem with crossfirex
Topic Summary: 1
Created On: 09/27/2013 03:21 PM
Status: Post and Reply
Linear : Threading : Single : Branch
Search Topic Search Topic
Topic Tools Topic Tools
View similar topics View similar topics
View topic in raw text format. Print this topic.
 09/27/2013 03:21 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
Zaitan
Peon

Posts: 7
Joined: 08/31/2013

load of 2d gpu is 0 in all 3d program's. in wath could be a problem?



-------------------------

AMD FX-8320, 2X4gb hynix DDR3 PC10700, ASUS SABERTOOTH 990FX R2.0,


 


Win8 pro 64bit.


 


prodigy X-fi nrg, 2x7790 gigabyte & msi

 09/27/2013 03:24 PM
User is online View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
stumped
Wizard

Posts: 7486
Joined: 11/13/2009

There are several crossfire related posts in the FAQ section....ULPS is a good place to start.

http://forums.amd.com/game/categories.cfm?catid=444&flcache=7609822&entercat=y



-------------------------

Intel I7 960 @ 3.87ghz *Intel DX58SO *HIS HD6970 2gb *Corsair TX650M *2x4gb Corsair XMS3 *WD Black 1TB *Windows 7 Home Premium 64bit ***Asus N71Jq laptop *Intel I7 720QM Processor *Mobility Radeon HD5730 1gb *8gb Ram *Windows 7 64bit ** Toshiba P75-A7200 * Intel I7-4700MQ * Windows 8.1 64bit


 


 


 


 *  Quando Omni Flunkus, Moritati *

 09/27/2013 03:32 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
Zaitan
Peon

Posts: 7
Joined: 08/31/2013

2d gpu show 300mgh on a chip and 150 on ram not 0 but in application load of 3d 0 procent ulps could help with it?



-------------------------

AMD FX-8320, 2X4gb hynix DDR3 PC10700, ASUS SABERTOOTH 990FX R2.0,


 


Win8 pro 64bit.


 


prodigy X-fi nrg, 2x7790 gigabyte & msi

Statistics
87614 users are registered to the AMD Support and Game forum.
There are currently 4 users logged in.

FuseTalk Hosting Executive Plan v3.2 - © 1999-2014 FuseTalk Inc. All rights reserved.