Topic Title: Category amd crossfire x does not appear always. A lot of times it does not appear. There are times appears amd crossfire x Video Card: SAPPHIRE HD 7990
Topic Summary:
Created On: 01/27/2014 04:56 PM
Status: Post and Reply
Linear : Threading : Single : Branch
Search Topic Search Topic
Topic Tools Topic Tools
View similar topics View similar topics
View topic in raw text format. Print this topic.
 01/27/2014 04:56 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
Popssicle
Peon

Posts: 5
Joined: 01/26/2014

Category amd crossfire x does not appear always. 

A lot of times it does not appear. There are times appears amd crossfire x 

Video Card: SAPPHIRE HD 7990

Video of the problem, amd crossfire does not always appear:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dvWJssFfRME&feature=youtu.be

http://youtu.be/dvWJssFfRME

Thrilled I turn on the illustration amd crossfirx not found 

Photo: 

[URL=http://www.siz.co.il/][/URL]

 

amd catalyst 13.12 

i7 4770 

hd 7990

gigabite p85 

fsp 750watt 

 01/27/2014 04:57 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
Popssicle
Peon

Posts: 5
Joined: 01/26/2014

Originally posted by: Popssicle Category amd crossfire x does not appear always. 

 

A lot of times it does not appear. There are times appears amd crossfire x 

 

Video Card: SAPPHIRE HD 7990

 

Video of the problem, amd crossfire does not always appear:

 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dvWJssFfRME&feature=youtu.be

 

http://youtu.be/dvWJssFfRME

 

Thrilled I turn on the illustration amd crossfirx not found 

 

Photo: 

 

[URL=http://www.siz.co.il/][/URL]

 

 

 

amd catalyst 13.12 

 

i7 4770 

 

hd 7990

 

gigabite p85 

 

fsp 750watt 

 

 01/27/2014 06:40 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
black_zion
80 Column Mind

Posts: 12909
Joined: 04/17/2008

And what does GPUz say, Crossfire Enabled (2 GPUs), or Crossfire Disabled?

-------------------------
AMD FX-8350 w/ Corsair H105, ASUS Sabertooth 990FX Gen3/R2, 8GiB G.SKILL DDR3-2133, XFX HD 7970, 512GB Vertex 4, 256GB Vector, 240GB Agility 3, Creative X-Fi Titanium w/ Creative Gigaworks S750, SeaSonic X750, Corsair C70, HP ZR2440w, Win 7 Ultimate x64
 01/28/2014 06:06 AM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
Popssicle
Peon

Posts: 5
Joined: 01/26/2014

Originally posted by: black_zion And what does GPUz say, Crossfire Enabled (2 GPUs), or Crossfire Disabled?

I do not have a computer gpuz

 01/28/2014 06:18 AM
User is online View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
stumped
Wizard

Posts: 7486
Joined: 11/13/2009

Originally posted by: Popssicle
Originally posted by: black_zion And what does GPUz say, Crossfire Enabled (2 GPUs), or Crossfire Disabled?

I do not have a computer gpuz

 > GPU-Z download <



-------------------------

Intel I7 960 @ 3.87ghz *Intel DX58SO *HIS HD6970 2gb *Corsair TX650M *2x4gb Corsair XMS3 *WD Black 1TB *Windows 7 Home Premium 64bit ***Asus N71Jq laptop *Intel I7 720QM Processor *Mobility Radeon HD5730 1gb *8gb Ram *Windows 7 64bit ** Toshiba P75-A7200 * Intel I7-4700MQ * Windows 8.1 64bit


 


 


 


 *  Quando Omni Flunkus, Moritati *

 01/28/2014 07:08 AM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
Popssicle
Peon

Posts: 5
Joined: 01/26/2014

Originally posted by: stumped
Originally posted by: Popssicle
Originally posted by: black_zion And what does GPUz say, Crossfire Enabled (2 GPUs), or Crossfire Disabled?

 

I do not have a computer gpuz

 

 

 > GPU-Z download <

 

System are store screen test

Statistics
87613 users are registered to the AMD Support and Game forum.
There are currently 5 users logged in.

FuseTalk Hosting Executive Plan v3.2 - © 1999-2014 FuseTalk Inc. All rights reserved.