Topic Title: HD7700 3D Stereoscopic Help
Topic Summary:
Created On: 03/21/2013 09:24 PM
Status: Post and Reply
Linear : Threading : Single : Branch
Search Topic Search Topic
Topic Tools Topic Tools
View similar topics View similar topics
View topic in raw text format. Print this topic.
 03/21/2013 09:24 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
Lofas
Peon

Posts: 2
Joined: 03/21/2013

Hi I bought a Sapphire HD7700 graphics card and the game and I can not turn on Stereoscopic 3D for example, battlefield 3 what should I do? thank you

 03/22/2013 01:18 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
Marc@AMD
Forum Moderator

Posts: 774
Joined: 07/30/2012

Please review the sticky at the top, and provide more information.  Your fellow forum members need more detail to help you properly.

As it stands now, we do not even know if you have a compatible 3D display connected properly.

;Marc



-------------------------

AMD Customer Care

The information presented in this document is for informational purposes only and may contain technical inaccuracies, omissions and typographical errors. Links to third party sites are for convenience only, and no endorsement is implied.

 03/24/2013 03:00 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
Lofas
Peon

Posts: 2
Joined: 03/21/2013

Yes I have a compatible 3D display Philips 273G3DHSB connected by HDMI 1.4 and

-AMD Athlon II X4 3GHz

-8GB DDR3

-Sapphire HD7770 Vapor-X OC



Edited: 03/25/2013 at 05:40 PM by Lofas
Statistics
84189 users are registered to the AMD Support and Game forum.
There are currently 3 users logged in.

FuseTalk Hosting Executive Plan v3.2 - © 1999-2014 FuseTalk Inc. All rights reserved.